skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 5
L
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
L
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
L
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
L
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sun Nov 6
L
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sun Nov 6
L
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sat Dec 17
W
Downey, CA
TBD -
Sat Dec 17
W
TBD -
Sat Dec 17
W
TBD -
Fri Jan 27
L
Bridge City Classic
TBD -
Sat Jan 28
W
Bridge City Classic
TBD -
Sat Jan 28
W
Bridge City Classic
TBD -
Sun Jan 29
W
Bridge City Classic
TBD -
Sat Feb 11
W
San Diego Tournament
TBD -
Sat Feb 11
W
San Diego Tournament
TBD -
Sat Feb 11
L
San Diego Tournament
TBD -
Sat Feb 11
W
San Diego Tournament
TBD -
Sat Feb 11
W
San Diego Tournament
TBD -
Sat Mar 4
W
West Coast Conference Championships
TBD -
Sat Mar 4
L
West Coast Conference Championships
TBD -
Sat Mar 4
L
West Coast Conference Championships
TBD -
Sat Mar 4
W
West Coast Conference Championships
TBD -
Sat Mar 4
W
West Coast Conference Championships
TBD -
Sat Mar 4
W
West Coast Conference Championships
TBD -
Thu Mar 30
L
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Varsity
TBD -
Thu Mar 30
W
2017 NWBT - Adult Division II
TBD -
Thu Mar 30
L
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Varsity
TBD -
Fri Mar 31
W
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Varsity
TBD -
Sat Apr 1
L
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Varsity
TBD -