skip navigation

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheels - Varsity

Regular Season 2016-17
2016-17 x Regular Season

Saturday November 05, 2016

B2Sports Jr Thunder

14

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

61

Saturday November 05, 2016

BlazeSports Varsity B

22

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

69

Saturday November 05, 2016

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

24

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

76

Sunday November 06, 2016

Music City Thunder

24

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

83

Sunday November 06, 2016

BlazeSports – Varsity

50

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

59

Saturday November 12, 2016

Tulsa Jammers

28

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

45

Saturday November 12, 2016

OKC Wheels of Thunder

32

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

59

Saturday November 12, 2016

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

61

Dallas Jr Mavs – White

28

Sunday November 13, 2016

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

39

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

48

Saturday December 10, 2016

Mad City Badgers

21

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

50

Saturday December 10, 2016

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

63

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

38

Saturday December 10, 2016

LWSRA Rollin Hawks

52

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

62

Sunday December 11, 2016

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

70

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

40

Sunday December 11, 2016

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

59

BlazeSports – Varsity

61

Saturday February 25, 2017

STRAPS STARS

34

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

61

Saturday February 25, 2017

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

62

OKC Wheels of Thunder

24

Saturday February 25, 2017

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

71

Tulsa Jammers

32

Sunday February 26, 2017

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

56

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

49

Thursday March 30, 2017

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

30

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

63

Friday March 31, 2017

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

49

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - A

58

Friday March 31, 2017

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

55

BORP Jr Rd Warriors

46

Saturday April 01, 2017

WASA Bucks – Varsity

39

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

56

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 5
W
Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
W
Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
W
Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sun Nov 6
W
Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sun Nov 6
W
Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sat Nov 12
W
Jim Hayes Memorial Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 12
W
Jim Hayes Memorial Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 12
W
Jim Hayes Memorial Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Nov 13
L
Jim Hayes Memorial Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 11
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 11
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
W
Southwest Conference Championships
TBD -
Sat Feb 25
W
Southwest Conference Championships
TBD -
Sat Feb 25
W
Southwest Conference Championships
TBD -
Sun Feb 26
L
Southwest Conference Championships
TBD -
Thu Mar 30
W
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Varsity
TBD -
Fri Mar 31
L
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Varsity
TBD -
Fri Mar 31
W
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Varsity
TBD -
Sat Apr 1
W
2017 NWBT - Junior Division
TBD -