skip navigation

Lakeshore Storm DIII

Regular Season 2016-17
2016-17 x Regular Season

Saturday October 08, 2016

Lakeshore Storm

17

WC Brooklyn Nets

48

Saturday October 08, 2016

Lakeshore Storm

22

Rochester Wheels

57

Saturday October 08, 2016

Lakeshore Storm

20

Rochester Wheels

47

Sunday October 09, 2016

Rochester Wheels

53

Lakeshore Storm

27

Saturday November 19, 2016

Shepherd Stealers

66

Lakeshore Storm

31

Saturday December 10, 2016

Lakeshore Storm

33

Auburn University

58

Saturday December 10, 2016

Lakeshore Storm

24

Auburn University

59

Saturday December 17, 2016

RCRC Lightning

58

Lakeshore Storm

38

Saturday December 17, 2016

Triangle Thunder

46

Lakeshore Storm

36

Sunday December 18, 2016

Lakeshore Storm

38

RCRC Lightning

58

Friday January 13, 2017

Spartanburg Pistons

37

Lakeshore Storm

33

Friday January 13, 2017

Lakeshore Storm

46

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets Teal

29

Saturday January 14, 2017

Orlando Magic Wheels

58

Lakeshore Storm

38

Saturday January 14, 2017

Spartanburg Pistons

37

Lakeshore Storm

41

Sunday January 15, 2017

Lakeshore Storm

32

Orlando Magic Wheels

45

Saturday February 04, 2017

Chicago Skyhawks

39

Lakeshore Storm

29

Saturday February 04, 2017

Mary Free Bed - Women

14

Lakeshore Storm

44

Saturday February 04, 2017

Rockford Chariots

54

Lakeshore Storm

42

Sunday February 05, 2017

Mary Free Bed Rollin DRIVE

30

Lakeshore Storm

60

Sunday February 05, 2017

WASA Bucks - DIII

50

Lakeshore Storm

43

Saturday February 18, 2017

Palm Beach Lightning

16

Lakeshore Storm

53

Saturday February 18, 2017

Brooks Ballers

48

Lakeshore Storm

41

Sunday February 19, 2017

Virginia Sun Wheelers

21

Lakeshore Storm

42

Sunday February 19, 2017

Lakeshore Storm

29

Orlando Magic Wheels

53

Sunday February 19, 2017

NOLA Krewe

57

Lakeshore Storm

42

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 8
L
Matthew Sapolin Memorial WCB Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 8
L
Matthew Sapolin Memorial WCB Tournament
TBD -
Sat Oct 8
L
Matthew Sapolin Memorial WCB Tournament
TBD -
Sun Oct 9
L
Matthew Sapolin Memorial WCB Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 19
L
Lakeshore Foundation
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
L
Lakeshore Foundation
TBD -
Sat Dec 10
L
Lakeshore Foundation
TBD -
Sat Dec 17
L
RCRC Lightning Invitation Wheelchair Tournament
TBD -
Sat Dec 17
L
RCRC Lightning Invitation Wheelchair Tournament
TBD -
Sun Dec 18
L
RCRC Lighting Invitation WCB Tournament
TBD -
Fri Jan 13
L
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Fri Jan 13
W
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 14
L
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 14
W
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sun Jan 15
L
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 4
L
Turnstone Summit City Shootout
TBD -
Sat Feb 4
W
Turnstone Summit City Shootout
TBD -
Sat Feb 4
L
Turnstone Summit City Shootout
TBD -
Sun Feb 5
W
Turnstone Summit City Shootout
TBD -
Sun Feb 5
L
Turnstone Summit City Shootout
TBD -
Sat Feb 18
W
Orlando Magic Wheels 6th Annual Invitational
TBD -
Sat Feb 18
L
Orlando Magic Wheels 6th Annual Invitational
TBD -
Sun Feb 19
W
Orlando Magic Wheels 6th Annual Invitational
TBD -
Sun Feb 19
L
Orlando Magic Wheels 6th Annual Invitational
TBD -
Sun Feb 19
L
Orlando Magic Wheels 6th Annual Invitational
TBD -