skip navigation

Virginia Sun Wheelers

Regular Season 2016-17
2016-17 x Regular Season

Saturday October 08, 2016

Virginia Sun Wheelers

24

Harrisonburg Cardinals

48

Saturday October 08, 2016

Virginia Sun Wheelers

29

Harrisonburg Cardinals

58

Saturday October 22, 2016

Virginia Sun Wheelers

39

Harrisonburg Cardinals

56

Sunday October 23, 2016

Virginia Sun Wheelers

31

Harrisonburg Cardinals

42

Saturday December 03, 2016

Virginia Sun Wheelers

32

Spartanburg Pistons

38

Saturday December 03, 2016

Virginia Sun Wheelers

21

Spartanburg Pistons

47

Saturday February 18, 2017

Virginia Sun Wheelers

20

NOLA Krewe

52

Saturday February 18, 2017

Virginia Sun Wheelers

24

Orlando Magic Wheels

46

Sunday February 19, 2017

Virginia Sun Wheelers

21

Lakeshore Storm

42

Sunday February 19, 2017

Palm Beach Lightning

20

Virginia Sun Wheelers

40

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 8
L
Poly Prep
TBD -
Sat Oct 8
L
Poly Prep
TBD -
Sat Oct 22
L
TBD -
Sun Oct 23
L
TBD -
Sat Dec 3
L
Carolina's Conference
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
L
Carolina's Conference
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
L
Orlando Magic Wheels 6th Annual Invitational
TBD -
Sat Feb 18
L
Orlando Magic Wheels 6th Annual Invitational
TBD -
Sun Feb 19
L
Orlando Magic Wheels 6th Annual Invitational
TBD -
Sun Feb 19
W
Orlando Magic Wheels 6th Annual Invitational
TBD -