skip navigation

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DIII

Regular Season 2016-17
2016-17 x Regular Season

Saturday October 29, 2016

Austin Rec'ers - DIII

32

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DIII

47

Saturday October 29, 2016

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DIII

46

Austin Rec'ers - DIII

32

Saturday October 29, 2016

Corpus Christi RIMZ

20

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DIII

44

Saturday December 03, 2016

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DIII

59

Corpus Christi RIMZ

43

Saturday December 03, 2016

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DIII

44

NOLA Krewe

38

Saturday December 03, 2016

Harker Heights Hustlers

28

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DIII

48

Sunday December 04, 2016

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DIII

36

Mobile Patriots

42

Saturday December 10, 2016

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DIII

46

Mobile Patriots

38

Saturday December 10, 2016

NOLA Krewe

33

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DIII

46

Saturday December 10, 2016

So Miss Golden Eagles

36

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DIII

54

Saturday February 11, 2017

So Miss Golden Eagles

26

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DIII

47

Saturday February 11, 2017

Corpus Christi RIMZ

24

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DIII

47

Saturday February 11, 2017

Harker Heights Hustlers

32

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DIII

46

Sunday February 12, 2017

Tyler Thorns

31

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DIII

39

Thursday March 30, 2017

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DIII

42

Triad Trackers

36

Friday March 31, 2017

LWSRA Hawks

44

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DIII

37

Friday March 31, 2017

Rancho Halos- DIII

30

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DIII

42

Saturday April 01, 2017

Pit Steelwheelers

40

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DIII

42

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 29
W
San Antonio River Walk Classic Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
TBD -
Sat Oct 29
W
San Antonio River Walk Classic Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
TBD -
Sat Oct 29
W
San Antonio River Walk Classic Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
TBD -
Sat Dec 3
W
2016 Metal and Muscle
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
W
2016 Metal and Muscle
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
W
2016 Metal and Muscle
FINAL -
Sun Dec 4
L
2016 Metal and Muscle
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
W
1st Annual Dale Vancourt Christmas Classic
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
W
1st Annual Dale Vancourt Christmas Classic
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
W
1st Annual Dale Vancourt Christmas Classic
TBD -
Sat Feb 11
W
29th MLK WCB Tournament
TBD -
Sat Feb 11
W
29th MLK WCB Tournament
TBD -
Sat Feb 11
W
29th MLK WCB Tournament
TBD -
Sun Feb 12
W
29th MLK WCB Tournament
TBD -
Thu Mar 30
W
2017 NWBT - Adult Division II
TBD -
Fri Mar 31
L
2017 NWBT - Adult Division III
TBD -
Fri Mar 31
W
2017 NWBT - Adult Division III
TBD -
Sat Apr 1
W
2017 NWBT - Adult Division III
TBD -