skip navigation

Ryan Martin Foundation Trojans

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Sunday October 08, 2017

Ryan Martin Foundation Trojans

12

WSF Team Liberty

49

Saturday November 04, 2017

Sportable Spokes

38

Ryan Martin Foundation Trojans

16

Saturday November 04, 2017

Ryan Martin Foundation Trojans

36

Fairfax Falcons

51

Sunday November 05, 2017

Ryan Martin Foundation Trojans

35

Bennett Blazers - V

16

Saturday December 02, 2017

Ryan Martin Foundation Trojans

4

Fairfax Falcons

47

Saturday December 02, 2017

Ryan Martin Foundation Trojans

25

Bennett Blazers - V

36

Saturday January 20, 2018

Ryan Martin Foundation Trojans

24

Bennett Blazers - V

23

Saturday January 20, 2018

Ryan Martin Foundation Trojans

30

Sportable Spokes

50

Saturday January 20, 2018

Fairfax Falcons

52

Ryan Martin Foundation Trojans

20

Sunday January 21, 2018

Katie's Komets

43

Ryan Martin Foundation Trojans

40

Sunday January 21, 2018

Ryan Martin Foundation Trojans

2

NY Rollin Fury

0

Saturday March 03, 2018

WC Brooklyn Nets

44

Ryan Martin Foundation Trojans

40

Sunday March 04, 2018

Ryan Martin Foundation Trojans

37

New England Blazers

45

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sun Oct 8
L
Hospital for Special Care New Britian, CT
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
L
Pete Corapi Memorial Tournament, Fairfax, VA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
L
Pete Corapi Memorial Tournament, Fairfax, VA
FINAL -
Sun Nov 5
W
Pete Corapi Memorial Tournament, Fairfax, VA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
W
Katie Kirlin Tournament, Philadelphia, PA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
L
Katie Kirlin Tournament, Philadelphia, PA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
L
20th Annual Katie Kirlin Jr Regional
FINAL -
Sun Jan 21
L
20th Annual Katie Kirlin Jr Regional
FINAL -
Sun Jan 21
W
20th Annual Katie Kirlin Jr Regional
FINAL -
Sat Mar 3
L
Final/OT -
Sun Mar 4
L
Carousel House Tournament Pa
Final/OT -