skip navigation

Katie's Komets

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Friday October 20, 2017

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

48

Katie's Komets

26

Saturday October 21, 2017

Katie's Komets

24

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

66

Saturday October 21, 2017

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

73

Katie's Komets

26

Sunday October 22, 2017

B2Sports Jr Thunder

20

Katie's Komets

28

Saturday November 04, 2017

Katie's Komets

31

Sportable Spokes

42

Saturday December 02, 2017

Katie's Komets

25

Bennett Blazers - V

15

Saturday January 20, 2018

Fairfax Falcons

37

Katie's Komets

20

Saturday January 20, 2018

Katie's Komets

36

NY Rollin Fury

10

Saturday January 20, 2018

Katie's Komets

13

Sportable Spokes

40

Sunday January 21, 2018

Bennett Blazers - V

16

Katie's Komets

29

Sunday January 21, 2018

Katie's Komets

43

Ryan Martin Foundation Trojans

40

Saturday February 17, 2018

Katie's Komets

29

Fairfax Falcons

45

Friday April 13, 2018

SYNERGY Jr Bulls

57

Katie's Komets

20

Friday April 13, 2018

Katie's Komets

35

RHI Racers B

24

Saturday April 14, 2018

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

35

Katie's Komets

34

Sunday April 15, 2018

Katie's Komets

43

ATX - JV

41

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Fri Oct 20
L
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sat Oct 21
L
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sat Oct 21
L
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sun Oct 22
W
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
L
Pete Corapi Memorial Tournament, Fairfax, VA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
L
20th Annual Katie Kirlin Jr Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
W
20th Annual Katie Kirlin Jr Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
L
Katie Kirlin Tournament, Philadelphia, PA
FINAL -
Sun Jan 21
W
Katie Kirlin Tournament, Philadelphia, PA
FINAL -
Sun Jan 21
W
20th Annual Katie Kirlin Jr Regional
FINAL -
Sat Feb 17
L
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 14
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sun Apr 15
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -