skip navigation

Miami Valley Junior Raptors - Varsity

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Saturday October 28, 2017

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

50

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

2

Sunday October 29, 2017

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

45

RHI Racers B

29

Sunday October 29, 2017

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

50

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

46

Saturday November 11, 2017

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

23

RHI Racers B

38

Saturday November 11, 2017

Cincinnati Dragons

57

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

24

Saturday January 27, 2018

RHI Racers B

36

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

33

Saturday January 27, 2018

LWSRA Rollin Hawks

42

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

16

Saturday January 27, 2018

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

43

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

18

Sunday January 28, 2018

RHI Racers B

36

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

53

Saturday February 03, 2018

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

40

SYNERGY Jr Bulls

26

Saturday February 03, 2018

WASA Bucks – Varsity

74

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

19

Sunday February 04, 2018

Rockford Jr Chariots

26

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

34

Saturday February 10, 2018

Cincinnati Dragons

54

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

9

Saturday February 24, 2018

Cincinnati Dragons

40

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

46

Saturday February 24, 2018

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

49

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

36

Friday April 13, 2018

Cincinnati Dragons

55

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

16

Saturday April 14, 2018

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

35

Katie's Komets

34

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 28
W
FINAL -
Sun Oct 29
W
Turnstone Center; Fort Wayne, IN
FINAL -
Sun Oct 29
L
Turnstone Fort Wayne
FINAL -
Sat Nov 11
L
Hamilton Southestern High School; Fishers, IN
FINAL -
Sat Nov 11
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 27
L
Turnstone Regional Qualifier
FINAL -
Sat Jan 27
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 27
L
Turnstone Regional
FINAL -
Sun Jan 28
W
Turnstone Regional Qualifier
FINAL -
Sat Feb 3
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 3
L
FINAL -
Sun Feb 4
W
Big Cheese - Milwaukee
FINAL -
Sat Feb 10
L
FINAL -
Sat Feb 24
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 24
L
Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 14
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -