skip navigation

Sportable Spokes

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Friday October 20, 2017

Sportable Spokes

34

B2Sports Jr Thunder

21

Saturday October 21, 2017

RHI Racers

45

Sportable Spokes

13

Saturday October 21, 2017

Fairfax Falcons

46

Sportable Spokes

30

Sunday October 22, 2017

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

49

Sportable Spokes

45

Saturday November 04, 2017

Katie's Komets

31

Sportable Spokes

42

Saturday November 04, 2017

Sportable Spokes

38

Ryan Martin Foundation Trojans

16

Sunday November 05, 2017

Sportable Spokes

40

Bennett Blazers - V

13

Sunday November 05, 2017

Fairfax Falcons

33

Sportable Spokes

36

Saturday January 20, 2018

Sportable Spokes

40

Bennett Blazers - V

25

Saturday January 20, 2018

Ryan Martin Foundation Trojans

30

Sportable Spokes

50

Saturday January 20, 2018

Katie's Komets

13

Sportable Spokes

40

Sunday January 21, 2018

Fairfax Falcons

46

Sportable Spokes

52

Saturday January 27, 2018

Sportable Spokes

30

BlazeSports – Varsity

51

Saturday January 27, 2018

WASA Bucks – Varsity

70

Sportable Spokes

35

Saturday January 27, 2018

UAH Chargers

30

Sportable Spokes

48

Saturday January 27, 2018

Sportable Spokes

40

Lakeshore Lakers

44

Sunday January 28, 2018

Sportable Spokes

16

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

57

Sunday January 28, 2018

Sportable Spokes

40

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

50

Saturday February 17, 2018

Fairfax Falcons

45

Sportable Spokes

42

Friday April 13, 2018

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

63

Sportable Spokes

40

Friday April 13, 2018

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

52

Sportable Spokes

33

Saturday April 14, 2018

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

47

Sportable Spokes

44

Sunday April 15, 2018

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

50

Sportable Spokes

22

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Fri Oct 20
W
NWBA Preseason NIT
TBD -
Sat Oct 21
L
NWBA Preseason NIT
TBD -
Sat Oct 21
L
NWBA Preseason NIT
TBD -
Sun Oct 22
L
NWBA Preseason NIT
TBD -
Sat Nov 4
W
Pete Corapi Memorial Tournament, Fairfax, VA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
W
Pete Corapi Memorial Tournament, Fairfax, VA
FINAL -
Sun Nov 5
W
Pete Corapi Memorial Tournament, Fairfax, VA
FINAL -
Sun Nov 5
W
Pete Corapi Memorial Tournament, Fairfax, VA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
W
Katie Kirlin Tournament, Philadelphia, PA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
W
Katie Kirlin Tournament, Philadelphia, PA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
W
Katie Kirlin Tournament, Philadelphia, PA
FINAL -
Sun Jan 21
W
Katie Kirlin Tournament, Philadelphia, PA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 27
L
Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sat Jan 27
L
Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sat Jan 27
W
Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sat Jan 27
L
Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sun Jan 28
L
Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sun Jan 28
L
Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sat Feb 17
L
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 14
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sun Apr 15
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -