skip navigation

New York Rollin' Knicks

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Sunday October 15, 2017

MedStar NRH Punishers

63

NY Rollin Knicks

59

Sunday October 15, 2017

MedStar NRH Punishers

49

NY Rollin Knicks

62

Saturday December 16, 2017

Toronto Rollin Raptors

50

NY Rollin Knicks

72

Saturday December 16, 2017

Shepherd Stealers

32

NY Rollin Knicks

66

Saturday December 16, 2017

NY Rollin Knicks

83

MedStar NRH Punishers

62

Sunday December 17, 2017

Shepherd Stealers

44

NY Rollin Knicks

73

Sunday December 17, 2017

MedStar NRH Punishers

49

NY Rollin Knicks

60

Friday January 19, 2018

NMCSD WOLFPACK

36

NY Rollin Knicks

67

Saturday January 20, 2018

MedStar NRH Punishers

67

NY Rollin Knicks

74

Saturday January 20, 2018

Toronto Rollin Raptors

43

NY Rollin Knicks

61

Saturday January 20, 2018

NMCSD WOLFPACK

47

NY Rollin Knicks

78

Sunday January 21, 2018

NY Rollin Knicks

64

Toronto Rollin Raptors

50

Saturday January 27, 2018

RIC Hornets

43

NY Rollin Knicks

57

Sunday January 28, 2018

NY Rollin Knicks

67

Mary Free Bed Pacers

56

Saturday February 17, 2018

NY Rollin Knicks

68

Toronto Rollin Raptors

52

Sunday February 18, 2018

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

52

NY Rollin Knicks

75

Thursday April 12, 2018

NY Rollin Knicks

80

Mary Free Bed Pacers

44

Thursday April 12, 2018

NY Rollin Knicks

62

Albuquerque Kings

33

Friday April 13, 2018

NY Rollin Knicks

66

MedStar NRH Punishers

43

Saturday April 14, 2018

NY Rollin Knicks

72

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

59

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sun Oct 15
L
FINAL -
Sun Oct 15
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 16
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 16
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 16
W
FINAL -
Sun Dec 17
W
FINAL -
Sun Dec 17
W
FINAL -
Fri Jan 19
W
Toronto Rollin' Raptors DI Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
W
Toronto Rollin' Raptors DI Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
W
Toronto Rollin' Raptors DI Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Jan 21
W
Toronto Rollin' Raptors DI Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 27
W
Phoenix Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Jan 28
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 17
W
FINAL -
Sun Feb 18
W
UTA
FINAL -
Thu Apr 12
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 12
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 14
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -