skip navigation

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Sunday October 29, 2017

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

39

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - A

42

Saturday November 04, 2017

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

51

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - A

56

Sunday November 12, 2017

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

51

Toronto Rollin Raptors

37

Sunday November 12, 2017

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

53

Edinboro University

41

Sunday November 12, 2017

Charlottesville Cardinals- DII

45

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

57

Monday November 13, 2017

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

39

Edinboro University

40

Saturday December 02, 2017

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

68

Miami Valley Raptors

63

Saturday December 02, 2017

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

34

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

78

Saturday December 02, 2017

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

69

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

53

Sunday December 03, 2017

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

53

Mary Free Bed Pacers

68

Friday January 26, 2018

UW-Whitewater - Men

81

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

50

Saturday January 27, 2018

UW-Whitewater - Men

77

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

53

Saturday January 27, 2018

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

47

Edinboro University

37

Sunday February 18, 2018

Edinboro University

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

Sunday February 18, 2018

Edinboro University

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sun Oct 29
L
Turnstone Center, Ft. Wayne, IN.
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
L
Mary Free Bed YMCA, Grand Rapids, MI
FINAL -
Sun Nov 12
W
FINAL -
Sun Nov 12
W
FINAL -
Sun Nov 12
W
Boro Shootout
FINAL -
Mon Nov 13
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
L
Grand Rapids, MI
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
L
Grand Rapids, MI
FINAL -
Sun Dec 3
L
FINAL -
Fri Jan 26
L
Edinboro University, McComb Fieldhouse
FINAL -
Sat Jan 27
L
Edinboro University, McComb Fieldhouse
FINAL -
Sat Jan 27
W
FINAL -
Sun Feb 18 - 12:30 PM CST -
Sun Feb 18 - 2:30 PM EST -