skip navigation

Saturday October 21, 2017

Shasta Lakers - DIII

30

LA Clippers Chairmen

44

Saturday October 21, 2017

PossAb Rolling Bears

29

LA Clippers Chairmen

47

Sunday October 22, 2017

Maywood Kodiaks

49

LA Clippers Chairmen

39

Sunday October 22, 2017

LA Clippers Chairmen

41

Los Angeles Hotwheels

55

Saturday November 11, 2017

Rancho Renegades- DII

44

LA Clippers Chairmen

45

Saturday November 11, 2017

Maywood Kodiaks

53

LA Clippers Chairmen

43

Saturday November 11, 2017

LA Clippers Chairmen

51

PossAb Rolling Bears

38

Saturday November 11, 2017

LA Clippers Chairmen

48

Sacramento Royals

20

Saturday December 16, 2017

LA Clippers Chairmen

45

Maywood Kodiaks

50

Saturday December 16, 2017

San Diego Silverbacks

44

LA Clippers Chairmen

39

Saturday December 16, 2017

LA Clippers Chairmen

43

Rancho Renegades- DII

28

Saturday January 20, 2018

Austin Rec'ers DII

48

LA Clippers Chairmen

50

Saturday January 20, 2018

LA Clippers Chairmen

46

San Diego Silverbacks

37

Saturday January 20, 2018

LA Clippers Chairmen

40

Sacramento Royals

37

Sunday January 21, 2018

Maywood Kodiaks

37

LA Clippers Chairmen

46

Sunday January 28, 2018

LA Clippers Chairmen

42

Los Angeles Hotwheels

50

Sunday January 28, 2018

Maywood Kodiaks

46

LA Clippers Chairmen

54

Sunday January 28, 2018

NMCSD WOLFPACK

60

LA Clippers Chairmen

34

Saturday February 17, 2018

CK Rolling Timberwolves

21

LA Clippers Chairmen

36

Saturday February 17, 2018

LA Clippers Chairmen

40

Rancho Renegades- DII

25

Sunday February 18, 2018

CK Rolling Timberwolves

21

LA Clippers Chairmen

26

Saturday March 10, 2018

Las Vegas Yuccas

45

LA Clippers Chairmen

49

Saturday March 10, 2018

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

60

LA Clippers Chairmen

37

Sunday March 11, 2018

LA Clippers Chairmen

44

Los Angeles Hotwheels

42

Sunday March 11, 2018

Las Vegas Yuccas

44

LA Clippers Chairmen

42

Thursday April 12, 2018

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

55

LA Clippers Chairmen

45

Thursday April 12, 2018

LA Clippers Chairmen

55

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

39

Friday April 13, 2018

Maywood Kodiaks

56

LA Clippers Chairmen

39

Saturday April 14, 2018

Los Angeles Hotwheels

45

LA Clippers Chairmen

34

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 21
W
Norco, CA
FINAL -
Sat Oct 21
W
Norco, CA
FINAL -
Sun Oct 22
L
Norco Ca,
FINAL -
Sun Oct 22
L
Norco, CA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 11
W
San Diego, CA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 11
L
Municipal Gymnasium, Balboa Park 2111 Pan America Plaza San Diego Ca 921101
FINAL -
Sat Nov 11
W
San Diego
FINAL -
Sat Nov 11
W
San Diego
FINAL -
Sat Dec 16
L
Ramon Garcia Park 1016 s Fresno st Los Angeles
FINAL -
Sat Dec 16
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 16
W
Los Angeles, CA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
W
UNLV
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
W
UNLV
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
W
UNLV
FINAL -
Sun Jan 21
W
UNLV McDermott MPE Gyms Las Vegas
FINAL -
Sun Jan 28
L
FINAL -
Sun Jan 28
W
4835 Clara St, Cudahy Ca.
FINAL -
Sun Jan 28
L
4835 Clara St, Cudahy Ca.
FINAL -
Sat Feb 17
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 17
W
Las Vegas, NV
FINAL -
Sun Feb 18
W
FINAL -
Sat Mar 10
W
UNLV Las Vegas
Final/OT -
Sat Mar 10
L
UNLV Las Vegas
FINAL -
Sun Mar 11
W
UNLV Las Vegas
FINAL -
Sun Mar 11
L
UNLV Las Vegas
FINAL -
Thu Apr 12
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 12
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 14
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -