skip navigation

Friday October 20, 2017

Nassau Kings

48

Magee Spokesmen

42

Saturday October 21, 2017

Magee Spokesmen

27

Charlottesville Cardinals- DII

56

Saturday October 21, 2017

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

54

Magee Spokesmen

38

Sunday October 22, 2017

Magee Spokesmen

46

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

41

Saturday November 18, 2017

Fayetteville Flyers

32

Magee Spokesmen

47

Saturday November 18, 2017

Triangle Thunder

52

Magee Spokesmen

37

Sunday November 19, 2017

Harrisonburg Cardinals

40

Magee Spokesmen

54

Saturday December 02, 2017

Harrisonburg Cardinals

33

Magee Spokesmen

48

Saturday December 02, 2017

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

48

Magee Spokesmen

52

Saturday December 16, 2017

Magee Spokesmen

50

NMCSD WOLFPACK

56

Saturday December 16, 2017

Magee Spokesmen

55

Delaware Destroyers

41

Saturday December 16, 2017

Magee Spokesmen

54

Brockton Celtics- DII

42

Sunday December 17, 2017

Magee Spokesmen

44

Nassau Kings

49

Sunday December 17, 2017

Magee Spokesmen

45

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

47

Saturday February 24, 2018

Las Vegas Yuccas

36

Magee Spokesmen

50

Sunday February 25, 2018

Magee Spokesmen

27

NMCSD WOLFPACK

43

Sunday February 25, 2018

Rancho Renegades- DII

Magee Spokesmen

Thursday April 12, 2018

Magee Spokesmen

52

Lakeshore Storm

47

Thursday April 12, 2018

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

43

Magee Spokesmen

32

Saturday April 14, 2018

Charlottesville Cardinals- DII

49

Magee Spokesmen

19

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Fri Oct 20
L
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sat Oct 21
L
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sat Oct 21
L
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sun Oct 22
W
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sat Nov 18
W
Virginia Beach Annual Mayors Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 18
L
FINAL -
Sun Nov 19
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
W
Herman Key, Jr. Memorial Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 16
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 16
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 16
W
FINAL -
Sun Dec 17
L
FINAL -
Sun Dec 17
L
Sullivan Classic Philadelphia
FINAL -
Sat Feb 24
W
San Diedo Balboa Park
FINAL -
Sun Feb 25
L
FINAL -
Sun Feb 25 -
San Diego, Ca
1:00 PM PST -
Thu Apr 12
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 12
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 14
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -