skip navigation

Saturday November 04, 2017

Louisville Spokes & Spires

2

Miami Valley Raptors

4

Saturday November 04, 2017

Miami Valley Raptors

4

Turnstone Bandits

2

Saturday November 04, 2017

LWSRA Hawks

23

Miami Valley Raptors

63

Sunday November 05, 2017

Miami Valley Raptors

4

Music City Lightning

2

Sunday November 05, 2017

RHI Pacers

36

Miami Valley Raptors

66

Friday December 01, 2017

Miami Valley Raptors

23

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

67

Saturday December 02, 2017

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

68

Miami Valley Raptors

63

Saturday December 02, 2017

Miami Valley Raptors

52

Mary Free Bed Pacers

80

Sunday December 03, 2017

Miami Valley Raptors

67

RIM Detroit Diehards

41

Sunday January 21, 2018

Miami Valley Raptors

61

Cincinnati Royals

53

Sunday January 21, 2018

Miami Valley Raptors

66

Cincinnati Royals

61

Saturday February 03, 2018

Miami Valley Raptors

53

Cincinnati Royals

45

Saturday February 03, 2018

Miami Valley Raptors

63

RIM Detroit Diehards

29

Saturday February 03, 2018

Toronto Rollin Raptors

54

Miami Valley Raptors

59

Sunday February 04, 2018

Lakeshore Storm

68

Miami Valley Raptors

61

Sunday February 18, 2018

Cincinnati Royals

56

Miami Valley Raptors

30

Sunday February 18, 2018

Cincinnati Royals

57

Miami Valley Raptors

46

Saturday March 03, 2018

Lakeshore Storm

92

Miami Valley Raptors

59

Saturday March 03, 2018

Wisconsin Thunder- DII

62

Miami Valley Raptors

63

Sunday March 04, 2018

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

58

Miami Valley Raptors

55

Sunday March 04, 2018

Music City Lightning

28

Miami Valley Raptors

50

Friday April 13, 2018

Miami Valley Raptors

35

MS Wheelcats

29

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 4
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
W
FINAL -
Sun Nov 5
W
FINAL -
Sun Nov 5
W
FINAL -
Fri Dec 1
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
L
FINAL -
Sun Dec 3
W
FINAL -
Sun Jan 21
W
FINAL -
Sun Jan 21
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 3
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 3
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 3
W
Final/OT -
Sun Feb 4
L
Turnstone
FINAL -
Sun Feb 18
L
FINAL -
Sun Feb 18
L
FINAL -
Sat Mar 3
L
Nashville Wheelcats Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Mar 3
W
FINAL -
Sun Mar 4
L
National Wheelcats tournament
FINAL -
Sun Mar 4
W
National Wheelcats Invitational - Nashville, TN
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -