skip navigation

Mobile Patriots

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Saturday October 14, 2017

New Orleans Pelicans

Mobile Patriots

Saturday October 14, 2017

So Miss Golden Eagles

Mobile Patriots

Sunday October 15, 2017

Auburn- DIII

0

Mobile Patriots

0

Sunday October 15, 2017

Auburn- DIII

Mobile Patriots

Sunday December 10, 2017

Mobile Patriots

Tyler Thorns

Friday January 12, 2018

So Miss Golden Eagles

21

Mobile Patriots

42

Friday January 12, 2018

Mobile Patriots

51

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

20

Friday January 12, 2018

Mobile Patriots

48

Auburn- DIII

24

Saturday January 13, 2018

Mobile Patriots

54

Shepherd Stealers DIII

33

Saturday January 13, 2018

Orlando Magic Wheels

30

Mobile Patriots

56

Sunday January 14, 2018

Mobile Patriots

54

Shepherd Stealers DIII

39

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 14 -
Mobile,Al.
9:00 AM CDT -
Sat Oct 14 -
Mobile, AL
11:00 AM CDT -
Sun Oct 15
T
FINAL -
Sun Oct 15 -
Auburn- DIII (2-6-1)
11:00 AM CDT -
Sun Dec 10 -
@ Tyler Thorns (2-5-3)
9:00 PM CST -
Fri Jan 12
W
Pioneer Classic - Lakeshore
FINAL -
Fri Jan 12
W
Pioneer Classic - Lakeshore
FINAL -
Fri Jan 12
W
Pioneer Classic - Lakeshore
FINAL -
Sat Jan 13
W
Pioneer Classic - Lakeshore
FINAL -
Sat Jan 13
W
Pioneer Classic - Lakeshore
FINAL -
Sun Jan 14
W
Pioneer Classic - Lakeshore
FINAL -