skip navigation

Saturday October 14, 2017

Austin Rec'ers DII

41

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

64

Saturday October 14, 2017

Los Angeles Hotwheels

57

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

49

Saturday October 14, 2017

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

29

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

47

Saturday October 14, 2017

Austin Rec'ers DII

51

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

58

Saturday October 14, 2017

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

47

Los Angeles Hotwheels

66

Friday October 20, 2017

Charlottesville Cardinals- DII

51

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

42

Saturday October 21, 2017

Nassau Kings

58

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

40

Saturday October 21, 2017

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

54

Magee Spokesmen

38

Sunday October 22, 2017

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

48

Delaware Destroyers

41

Saturday December 16, 2017

Austin Rec'ers DII

62

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

47

Saturday December 16, 2017

Austin Rec'ers DII

66

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

45

Saturday January 06, 2018

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

Tyler Thorns

Sunday March 04, 2018

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

59

Music City Lightning

31

Sunday March 04, 2018

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

42

Lakeshore Storm

65

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 14
W
Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sat Oct 14
L
Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sat Oct 14
W
Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sat Oct 14
W
Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sat Oct 14
L
Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Fri Oct 20
L
NWBA Preseason NIT
TBD -
Sat Oct 21
L
NWBA Preseason NIT
TBD -
Sat Oct 21
W
NWBA Preseason NIT
TBD -
Sun Oct 22
W
NWBA Preseason NIT
TBD -
Sat Dec 16
L
Austin Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Dec 16
L
Austin Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Jan 6 -
@ Tyler Thorns (2-5-3)
TBD -
Sun Mar 4
W
National Wheelcats Invitational - Nashville, TN
FINAL -
Sun Mar 4
L
Nashville Wheelcats Invitational
FINAL -