skip navigation

Saturday December 09, 2017

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

40

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

52

Saturday December 09, 2017

Music City Lightning

35

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

59

Saturday December 09, 2017

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

54

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

47

Saturday December 09, 2017

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

46

Music City Lightning

30

Friday January 12, 2018

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

67

Char Rollin Hornets - A

48

Friday January 12, 2018

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

45

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

50

Saturday January 13, 2018

Lakeshore Storm

28

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

62

Saturday January 13, 2018

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

58

Mem Rollin Grizzlies

51

Saturday January 13, 2018

Auburn University

44

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

57

Sunday January 14, 2018

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

55

Music City Lightning

42

Sunday January 14, 2018

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

55

Char Rollin Hornets - A

52

Saturday March 03, 2018

Music City Lightning

28

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

46

Sunday March 04, 2018

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

53

Wisconsin Thunder- DII

58

Thursday April 12, 2018

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

55

LA Clippers Chairmen

45

Thursday April 12, 2018

NMCSD WOLFPACK

58

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

53

Friday April 13, 2018

Austin Rec'ers DII

63

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

35

Saturday April 14, 2018

Lakeshore Storm

64

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

53

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Dec 9
L
Tampa Bay Strong Dogs' Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
W
Tampa Bay Strong Dogs Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
L
Tampa Bay Strong Dogs' Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
W
Tampa Bay Strong Dog Invitational
FINAL -
Fri Jan 12
W
Pioneer Classic - Lakeshore
FINAL -
Fri Jan 12
W
Pioneer Classic - Lakeshore
FINAL -
Sat Jan 13
W
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 13
W
Pioneer Classic - Lakeshore
FINAL -
Sat Jan 13
W
Pioneer Classic - Lakeshore
TBD -
Sun Jan 14
W
Pioneer Classic - Lakeshore
FINAL -
Sun Jan 14
W
FINAL -
Sat Mar 3
W
National Wheelcats Invitational - Nashville, TN
FINAL -
Sun Mar 4
L
FINAL -
Thu Apr 12
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 12
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13 -
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
In Progress -
Sat Apr 14
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -