skip navigation

Saturday October 21, 2017

Maywood Kodiaks

52

PossAb Rolling Bears

27

Saturday October 21, 2017

Maywood Kodiaks

52

Shasta Lakers - DIII

30

Sunday October 22, 2017

Maywood Kodiaks

49

LA Clippers Chairmen

39

Sunday October 22, 2017

Maywood Kodiaks

37

NMCSD WOLFPACK

59

Saturday November 11, 2017

Rancho Renegades- DII

37

Maywood Kodiaks

56

Saturday November 11, 2017

Maywood Kodiaks

53

LA Clippers Chairmen

43

Saturday November 11, 2017

Maywood Kodiaks

55

Sacramento Royals

18

Saturday November 11, 2017

Maywood Kodiaks

74

San Diego Silverbacks

39

Saturday December 16, 2017

Rancho Renegades- DII

46

Maywood Kodiaks

56

Saturday December 16, 2017

LA Clippers Chairmen

45

Maywood Kodiaks

50

Saturday December 16, 2017

San Diego Silverbacks

47

Maywood Kodiaks

68

Saturday January 20, 2018

Maywood Kodiaks

62

San Diego Silverbacks

45

Saturday January 20, 2018

Maywood Kodiaks

44

Las Vegas Yuccas

35

Saturday January 20, 2018

Maywood Kodiaks

39

Sacramento Royals

45

Sunday January 21, 2018

Maywood Kodiaks

37

LA Clippers Chairmen

46

Sunday January 28, 2018

Maywood Kodiaks

51

NMCSD WOLFPACK

72

Sunday January 28, 2018

Maywood Kodiaks

46

LA Clippers Chairmen

54

Sunday January 28, 2018

Maywood Kodiaks

47

Los Angeles Hotwheels

46

Friday February 09, 2018

Los Angeles Hotwheels

53

Maywood Kodiaks

54

Friday February 09, 2018

Maywood Kodiaks

55

NMCSD WOLFPACK

62

Saturday February 10, 2018

Maywood Kodiaks

50

Northridge Knights- DII

32

Saturday February 10, 2018

Maywood Kodiaks

46

Austin Rec'ers DII

54

Saturday February 10, 2018

Maywood Kodiaks

65

University of Arizona DII

37

Sunday February 11, 2018

Maywood Kodiaks

48

NMCSD WOLFPACK

60

Sunday February 11, 2018

Maywood Kodiaks

2

Austin Rec'ers DII

0

Thursday April 12, 2018

Maywood Kodiaks

46

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets – B

60

Thursday April 12, 2018

Maywood Kodiaks

55

Harrisonburg Cardinals

36

Friday April 13, 2018

Maywood Kodiaks

56

LA Clippers Chairmen

39

Saturday April 14, 2018

Maywood Kodiaks

65

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

54

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 21
W
Norco Ca,
FINAL -
Sat Oct 21
W
Norco Ca,
FINAL -
Sun Oct 22
W
Norco Ca,
FINAL -
Sun Oct 22
L
Norco Ca,
FINAL -
Sat Nov 11
W
Municipal Gymnasium, Balboa Park 2111 Pan America Plaza San Diego Ca 921101
FINAL -
Sat Nov 11
W
Municipal Gymnasium, Balboa Park 2111 Pan America Plaza San Diego Ca 921101
FINAL -
Sat Nov 11
W
Municipal Gymnasium, Balboa Park 2111 Pan America Plaza San Diego Ca 921101
FINAL -
Sat Nov 11
W
Municipal Gymnasium, Balboa Park 2111 Pan America Plaza San Diego Ca 921101
FINAL -
Sat Dec 16
W
Ramon Garcia Park 1016 s Fresno st Los Angeles
FINAL -
Sat Dec 16
W
Ramon Garcia Park 1016 s Fresno st Los Angeles
FINAL -
Sat Dec 16
W
Ramon Garcia Park 1016 s Fresno st Los Angeles
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
W
UNLV McDermott MPE Gyms Las Vegas
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
W
UNLV McDermott MPE Gyms Las Vegas
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
L
UNLV McDermott MPE Gyms Las Vegas
FINAL -
Sun Jan 21
L
UNLV McDermott MPE Gyms Las Vegas
FINAL -
Sun Jan 28
L
4835 Clara St, Cudahy Ca.
FINAL -
Sun Jan 28
L
4835 Clara St, Cudahy Ca.
FINAL -
Sun Jan 28
W
4835 Clara St, Cudahy Ca.
FINAL -
Fri Feb 9
W
San Diego City Collage Harry West Gym 1313 Park Blvd San Diego ca
FINAL -
Fri Feb 9
L
San Diego City College Harry West Gym 1313 Park Blvd San Diego Ca 92101
FINAL -
Sat Feb 10
W
San Diego City College Harry West Gym 1313 Park Blvd San Diego Ca 92101
FINAL -
Sat Feb 10
L
San Diego City College Harry West Gym 1313 Park Blvd San Diego Ca 92101
FINAL -
Sat Feb 10
W
San Diego City College Harry West Gym 1313 Park Blvd San Diego Ca 92101
FINAL -
Sun Feb 11
L
Municipal Gymnasium, Balboa Park 2111 Pan America Plaza San Diego Ca 921101
FINAL -
Sun Feb 11
W
Municipal Gymnasium, Balboa Park 2111 Pan America Plaza San Diego Ca 921101
FINAL -
Thu Apr 12
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 12
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 14
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -