skip navigation

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets – B

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Saturday September 09, 2017

Triad Trackers

31

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets – B

37

Saturday September 09, 2017

Triad Trackers

29

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets – B

38

Saturday October 07, 2017

Spartanburg Pistons

29

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets – B

50

Saturday October 07, 2017

Spartanburg Pistons

28

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets – B

49

Saturday October 28, 2017

RCRC Lightning

55

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets – B

48

Saturday October 28, 2017

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets – B

45

RCRC Lightning

58

Saturday November 04, 2017

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets – B

58

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets W

45

Saturday December 02, 2017

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets – B

44

Spartanburg Pistons

43

Saturday December 02, 2017

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets – B

49

Spartanburg Pistons

48

Saturday January 20, 2018

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets – B

45

Triad Trackers

57

Saturday January 20, 2018

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets – B

53

Triad Trackers

46

Saturday February 03, 2018

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets – B

63

RCRC Lightning

43

Saturday February 03, 2018

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets – B

63

RCRC Lightning

46

Saturday February 17, 2018

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets – B

55

Sunrise Suns

11

Saturday February 17, 2018

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets – B

49

Orlando Magic Wheels

37

Sunday February 18, 2018

Shepherd Stealers DIII

49

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets – B

52

Sunday February 18, 2018

LWSRA Hawks

24

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets – B

53

Saturday March 03, 2018

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets – B

39

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

69

Sunday March 04, 2018

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets – B

43

Lakeshore Storm

61

Sunday March 04, 2018

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets – B

24

Wisconsin Thunder- DII

51

Saturday March 10, 2018

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets – B

55

Triangle Thunder

67

Sunday March 11, 2018

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets – B

47

Triangle Thunder

59

Thursday April 12, 2018

Maywood Kodiaks

46

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets – B

60

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Sep 9
W
FINAL -
Sat Sep 9
W
FINAL -
Sat Oct 7
W
FINAL -
Sat Oct 7
W
FINAL -
Sat Oct 28
L
FINAL -
Sat Oct 28
L
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
W
Porter Ridge High School & Middle School, Indian Trail, NC
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 3
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 3
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 17
W
West Orange Rec Center
FINAL -
Sat Feb 17
W
West Orange Rec Center
FINAL -
Sun Feb 18
W
West Orange Rec Center
FINAL -
Sun Feb 18
W
FINAL -
Sat Mar 3
L
National Wheelcats tournament
FINAL -
Sun Mar 4
L
Nashville Wheelcats Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Mar 4
L
FINAL -
Sat Mar 10
L
FINAL -
Sun Mar 11
L
FINAL -
Thu Apr 12
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -