skip navigation

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets Teal

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Saturday September 09, 2017

Triad Trackers

31

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets Teal

37

Saturday September 09, 2017

Triad Trackers

29

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets Teal

38

Saturday October 07, 2017

Spartanburg Pistons

29

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets Teal

50

Saturday October 07, 2017

Spartanburg Pistons

28

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets Teal

49

Saturday October 28, 2017

RCRC Lightning

55

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets Teal

48

Saturday October 28, 2017

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets Teal

45

RCRC Lightning

58

Saturday November 04, 2017

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets Teal

58

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets W

45

Saturday December 02, 2017

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets Teal

44

Spartanburg Pistons

43

Saturday December 02, 2017

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets Teal

49

Spartanburg Pistons

48

Saturday January 20, 2018

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets Teal

45

Triad Trackers

57

Saturday January 20, 2018

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets Teal

53

Triad Trackers

46

Saturday February 03, 2018

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets Teal

63

RCRC Lightning

43

Saturday February 03, 2018

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets Teal

63

RCRC Lightning

46

Saturday February 17, 2018

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets Teal

55

Sunrise Suns

11

Saturday February 17, 2018

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets Teal

49

Orlando Magic Wheels

37

Sunday February 18, 2018

Shepherd Stealers DIII

49

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets Teal

52

Sunday February 18, 2018

LWSRA Hawks

24

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets Teal

53

Saturday March 03, 2018

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets Teal

39

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

69

Sunday March 04, 2018

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets Teal

43

Lakeshore Storm

61

Sunday March 04, 2018

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets Teal

24

Wisconsin Thunder- DII

51

Saturday March 10, 2018

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets Teal

55

Triangle Thunder

67

Sunday March 11, 2018

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets Teal

47

Triangle Thunder

59

Thursday April 12, 2018

Maywood Kodiaks DII

46

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets Teal

60

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Sep 9
W
FINAL -
Sat Sep 9
W
FINAL -
Sat Oct 7
W
FINAL -
Sat Oct 7
W
FINAL -
Sat Oct 28
L
FINAL -
Sat Oct 28
L
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
W
Porter Ridge High School & Middle School, Indian Trail, NC
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
W
TBD -
Sat Feb 3
W
TBD -
Sat Feb 3
W
TBD -
Sat Feb 17
W
West Orange Rec Center
FINAL -
Sat Feb 17
W
West Orange Rec Center
FINAL -
Sun Feb 18
W
West Orange Rec Center
FINAL -
Sun Feb 18
W
FINAL -
Sat Mar 3
L
National Wheelcats tournament
FINAL -
Sun Mar 4
L
Nashville Wheelcats Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Mar 4
L
FINAL -
Sat Mar 10
L
FINAL -
Sun Mar 11
L
FINAL -
Thu Apr 12
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -