skip navigation

Columbus Wheelchair Basketball Club

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Saturday November 04, 2017

Columbus WC Basketball

46

Pit Steelwheelers

38

Saturday November 04, 2017

Columbus WC Basketball

38

Louisville Spokes & Spires

48

Saturday November 04, 2017

Columbus WC Basketball

42

RHI Pacers

59

Sunday November 05, 2017

Columbus WC Basketball

53

Pit Steelwheelers

48

Sunday November 05, 2017

Columbus WC Basketball

53

Turnstone Bandits

50

Friday December 08, 2017

AR Rollin' Razorbacks

24

Columbus WC Basketball

45

Saturday December 09, 2017

Louisville Spokes & Spires

45

Columbus WC Basketball

49

Saturday December 09, 2017

AR Rollin' Razorbacks

24

Columbus WC Basketball

45

Saturday December 09, 2017

Louisville Spokes & Spires

43

Columbus WC Basketball

49

Sunday December 10, 2017

Louisville Spokes & Spires

32

Columbus WC Basketball

58

Saturday February 03, 2018

Columbus WC Basketball

54

Louisville Spokes & Spires

24

Saturday February 03, 2018

Columbus WC Basketball

40

Mary Free Bed Rollin DRIVE

39

Sunday February 04, 2018

Columbus WC Basketball

54

RHI Pacers

64

Sunday February 04, 2018

Columbus WC Basketball

53

Pit Steelwheelers

30

Sunday February 04, 2018

Columbus WC Basketball

42

Turnstone Bandits

49

Saturday March 24, 2018

Columbus WC Basketball

38

RHI Pacers

45

Saturday March 24, 2018

RHI Pacers

71

Columbus WC Basketball

59

Thursday April 12, 2018

Pit Steelwheelers

54

Columbus WC Basketball

35

Friday April 13, 2018

Seattle Sonics - DIII

54

Columbus WC Basketball

40

Saturday April 14, 2018

Columbus WC Basketball

58

Ability360 WC Suns D3

45

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 4
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
L
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
L
FINAL -
Sun Nov 5
W
FINAL -
Sun Nov 5
W
FINAL -
Fri Dec 8
W
Louisville D3 Invitational Tournament
TBD -
Sat Dec 9
W
Louisville Invitational Tournament
TBD -
Sat Dec 9
W
Louisville Invitational Tournament
TBD -
Sat Dec 9
W
Louisville Invitational Tournament
TBD -
Sun Dec 10
W
Louisville Invitational Tournament
TBD -
Sat Feb 3
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 3
W
FINAL -
Sun Feb 4
L
FINAL -
Sun Feb 4
W
FINAL -
Sun Feb 4
L
FINAL -
Sat Mar 24
L
FINAL -
Sat Mar 24
L
FINAL -
Thu Apr 12
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 14
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -