skip navigation

Harrisonburg Cardinals

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Saturday October 14, 2017

Harrisonburg Cardinals

55

Triangle Thunder

63

Saturday October 14, 2017

Harrisonburg Cardinals

52

Triangle Thunder

45

Saturday November 18, 2017

Harrisonburg Cardinals

59

Fayetteville Flyers

34

Saturday November 18, 2017

Harrisonburg Cardinals

57

Triangle Thunder

71

Saturday November 18, 2017

Harrisonburg Cardinals

49

WC Brooklyn Nets

36

Sunday November 19, 2017

Harrisonburg Cardinals

40

Magee Spokesmen

54

Sunday November 19, 2017

Harrisonburg Cardinals

53

Virginia Sun Wheelers

44

Friday December 01, 2017

Harrisonburg Cardinals

37

Shepherd Stealers DIII

53

Saturday December 02, 2017

Harrisonburg Cardinals

33

Magee Spokesmen

48

Saturday December 02, 2017

Harrisonburg Cardinals

32

Char Rollin Hornets - A

66

Sunday December 03, 2017

Harrisonburg Cardinals

60

Shepherd Stealers DIII

54

Saturday December 16, 2017

Harrisonburg Cardinals

49

Nassau Kings

69

Saturday December 16, 2017

Harrisonburg Cardinals

38

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

64

Saturday December 16, 2017

Harrisonburg Cardinals

58

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

61

Sunday December 17, 2017

Harrisonburg Cardinals

47

Delaware Destroyers

42

Sunday December 17, 2017

Harrisonburg Cardinals

43

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

63

Saturday January 20, 2018

Harrisonburg Cardinals

51

Triangle Thunder

47

Saturday January 20, 2018

Harrisonburg Cardinals

43

Triangle Thunder

46

Sunday January 21, 2018

Harrisonburg Cardinals

Triad Trackers

Sunday January 21, 2018

Harrisonburg Cardinals

Triad Trackers

Monday February 05, 2018

Virginia Sun Wheelers

42

Harrisonburg Cardinals

52

Saturday February 10, 2018

Virginia Sun Wheelers

23

Harrisonburg Cardinals

39

Sunday February 11, 2018

Harrisonburg Cardinals

50

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

56

Sunday February 11, 2018

Harrisonburg Cardinals

48

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

56

Thursday April 12, 2018

Harrisonburg Cardinals

43

Triad Trackers

24

Thursday April 12, 2018

Harrisonburg Cardinals

46

Pit Steelwheelers

28

Thursday April 12, 2018

Maywood Kodiaks

55

Harrisonburg Cardinals

36

Friday April 13, 2018

Harrisonburg Cardinals

39

CT Spokebenders

27

Saturday April 14, 2018

RHI Pacers

44

Harrisonburg Cardinals

42

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 14
L
FINAL -
Sat Oct 14
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 18
W
Virginia Beach Annual Mayors Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 18
L
FINAL -
Sat Nov 18
W
Virginia Beach Annual Mayors Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Nov 19
L
FINAL -
Sun Nov 19
W
FINAL -
Fri Dec 1
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
L
FINAL -
Sun Dec 3
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 16
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 16
L
Sullivan Classic Philadelphia
FINAL -
Sat Dec 16
L
Dan Sullivan Classic
FINAL -
Sun Dec 17
W
FINAL -
Sun Dec 17
L
Dan Sullivan Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
L
FINAL -
Sun Jan 21 -
Cancelled -
Sun Jan 21 -
Cancelled -
Mon Feb 5
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 10
W
FINAL -
Sun Feb 11
L
FINAL -
Sun Feb 11
L
Final/OT -
Thu Apr 12
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 12
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 12
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 14
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -