skip navigation

Saturday October 28, 2017

Lakeshore Storm

63

Shepherd Stealers DIII

48

Saturday October 28, 2017

Lakeshore Storm

54

Auburn- DIII

41

Saturday October 28, 2017

Lakeshore Storm

63

Auburn University

50

Sunday October 29, 2017

Auburn University

65

Lakeshore Storm

33

Saturday November 18, 2017

Lakeshore Storm

31

U of Alabama - Men

52

Saturday November 18, 2017

Lakeshore Storm

22

U of Alabama - Women

51

Saturday November 18, 2017

Lakeshore Storm

56

Auburn University

48

Friday January 12, 2018

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

61

Lakeshore Storm

35

Friday January 12, 2018

Mem Rollin Grizzlies

49

Lakeshore Storm

37

Saturday January 13, 2018

Lakeshore Storm

28

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

62

Saturday January 13, 2018

Lakeshore Storm

42

Music City Lightning

45

Saturday January 13, 2018

Lakeshore Storm

44

Char Rollin Hornets - A

54

Saturday February 03, 2018

London Forest City Flyers

46

Lakeshore Storm

68

Saturday February 03, 2018

Lakeshore Storm

69

CK Rolling Timberwolves

48

Saturday February 03, 2018

Lakeshore Storm

79

Charlottesville Cardinals- DII

48

Sunday February 04, 2018

Lakeshore Storm

68

Miami Valley Raptors

61

Saturday March 03, 2018

Wisconsin Thunder- DII

59

Lakeshore Storm

31

Saturday March 03, 2018

Lakeshore Storm

92

Miami Valley Raptors

59

Saturday March 03, 2018

Lakeshore Storm

56

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

60

Sunday March 04, 2018

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets – B

43

Lakeshore Storm

61

Sunday March 04, 2018

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

42

Lakeshore Storm

65

Friday April 13, 2018

Nassau Kings

55

Lakeshore Storm

44

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 28
W
FINAL -
Sat Oct 28
W
FINAL -
Sat Oct 28
W
FINAL -
Sun Oct 29
L
FINAL -
Sat Nov 18
L
Lakeshore Foundation
TBD -
Sat Nov 18
L
Lakeshore Foundation
TBD -
Sat Nov 18
W
Lakeshore Foundation
TBD -
Fri Jan 12
L
Pioneer Classic - Lakeshore
FINAL -
Fri Jan 12
L
Pioneer Classic - Lakeshore
FINAL -
Sat Jan 13
L
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 13
L
Pioneer Classic - Lakeshore
FINAL -
Sat Jan 13
L
Pioneer Classic - Lakeshore
FINAL -
Sat Feb 3
W
Turnstone
FINAL -
Sat Feb 3
W
Turnstone
FINAL -
Sat Feb 3
W
Turnstone
FINAL -
Sun Feb 4
W
Turnstone
FINAL -
Sat Mar 3
L
FINAL -
Sat Mar 3
W
Nashville Wheelcats Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Mar 3
L
National Wheelcats tournament
FINAL -
Sun Mar 4
W
Nashville Wheelcats Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Mar 4
W
Nashville Wheelcats Invitational
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -