skip navigation

LWSRA Hawks

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Saturday November 04, 2017

Turnstone Bandits

52

LWSRA Hawks

51

Saturday November 04, 2017

LWSRA Hawks

36

Music City Lightning

53

Saturday November 04, 2017

LWSRA Hawks

23

Miami Valley Raptors

63

Sunday November 05, 2017

LWSRA Hawks

47

Turnstone Bandits

56

Sunday November 05, 2017

LWSRA Hawks

36

Pit Steelwheelers

47

Saturday November 11, 2017

LWSRA Hawks

28

Wisconsin Thunder- DII

71

Saturday November 11, 2017

LWSRA Hawks

39

Rockford Chariots

50

Saturday November 11, 2017

LWSRA Hawks

23

Los Angeles Hotwheels

58

Sunday November 12, 2017

LWSRA Hawks

38

WASA Bucks - DIII

39

Sunday November 12, 2017

LWSRA Hawks

42

UW-Whitewater - Women

49

Saturday December 02, 2017

LWSRA Hawks

43

Turnstone Bandits

47

Saturday December 02, 2017

Mary Free Bed Rollin DRIVE

38

LWSRA Hawks

43

Saturday December 02, 2017

LWSRA Hawks

33

RHI Pacers

47

Sunday December 03, 2017

LWSRA Hawks

42

WASA Bucks - DIII

28

Saturday January 13, 2018

LWSRA Hawks

36

Rockford Chariots

52

Saturday January 13, 2018

Mary Free Bed Rollin DRIVE

45

LWSRA Hawks

54

Saturday January 13, 2018

LWSRA Hawks

43

WASA Bucks - DIII

45

Sunday January 14, 2018

Mary Free Bed Rollin DRIVE

31

LWSRA Hawks

49

Saturday February 03, 2018

WASA Bucks - DIII

41

LWSRA Hawks

37

Saturday February 03, 2018

LWSRA Hawks

37

Rockford Chariots

44

Sunday February 04, 2018

LWSRA Hawks

38

Eastern Iowa Outlaws

26

Sunday February 04, 2018

LWSRA Hawks

45

Chicago Skyhawks

46

Saturday February 17, 2018

LWSRA Hawks

46

Sunrise Suns

19

Saturday February 17, 2018

LWSRA Hawks

46

Brooks Ballers

36

Saturday February 17, 2018

LWSRA Hawks

46

Shepherd Stealers DIII

63

Sunday February 18, 2018

LWSRA Hawks

24

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets – B

53

Sunday February 18, 2018

LWSRA Hawks

38

Brooks Ballers

36

Saturday March 17, 2018

LWSRA Hawks

49

Chicago Skyhawks

22

Saturday March 17, 2018

LWSRA Hawks

43

Chicago Skyhawks

19