skip navigation

Orlando Magic Wheels

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Saturday October 07, 2017

Sunrise Suns

23

Orlando Magic Wheels

36

Saturday October 07, 2017

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

94

Orlando Magic Wheels

23

Saturday October 07, 2017

Orlando Magic Wheels

33

Miami Heat Wheels

65

Sunday October 08, 2017

Palm Beach Lightning

18

Orlando Magic Wheels

41

Sunday December 17, 2017

Orlando Magic Wheels

28

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

30

Sunday December 17, 2017

Orlando Magic Wheels

38

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

39

Friday January 12, 2018

Orlando Magic Wheels

29

Shepherd Stealers DIII

54

Friday January 12, 2018

Orlando Magic Wheels

32

So Miss Golden Eagles

30

Friday January 12, 2018

Orlando Magic Wheels

44

Auburn- DIII

35

Saturday January 13, 2018

Orlando Magic Wheels

37

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

18

Saturday January 13, 2018

Orlando Magic Wheels

30

Mobile Patriots

56

Sunday January 14, 2018

Orlando Magic Wheels

39

Auburn- DIII

33

Saturday February 03, 2018

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

29

Orlando Magic Wheels

26

Saturday February 03, 2018

Sunrise Suns

23

Orlando Magic Wheels

40

Saturday February 17, 2018

Orlando Magic Wheels

43

Sunrise Suns

22

Saturday February 17, 2018

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets – B

49

Orlando Magic Wheels

37

Saturday February 17, 2018

Orlando Magic Wheels

32

Brooks Ballers

48

Sunday February 18, 2018

Sunrise Suns

19

Orlando Magic Wheels

24

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 7
W
FINAL -
Sat Oct 7
L
Nova Expo
FINAL -
Sat Oct 7
L
FINAL -
Sun Oct 8
W
FINAL -
Sun Dec 17
L
All Peoples Gym, Tampa, FL
FINAL -
Sun Dec 17
L
FINAL -
Fri Jan 12
L
Pioneer Classic - Lakeshore
FINAL -
Fri Jan 12
W
Pioneer Classic - Lakeshore
FINAL -
Fri Jan 12
W
Pioneer Classic - Lakeshore
FINAL -
Sat Jan 13
W
Pioneer Classic - Lakeshore
FINAL -
Sat Jan 13
L
Pioneer Classic - Lakeshore
FINAL -
Sun Jan 14
W
Pioneer Classic - Lakeshore
FINAL -
Sat Feb 3
L
All Peoples Life Center, Tampa
FINAL -
Sat Feb 3
W
All Peoples Life Center, Tampa
FINAL -
Sat Feb 17
W
West Orange Rec Center
FINAL -
Sat Feb 17
L
West Orange Rec Center
FINAL -
Sat Feb 17
L
West Orange Rec Center
FINAL -
Sun Feb 18
W
West Orange Rec Center
FINAL -