skip navigation

Pittsburgh Steelwheelers

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Friday October 20, 2017

RCRC Lightning

50

Pit Steelwheelers

42

Saturday October 21, 2017

Pit Steelwheelers

56

Virginia Sun Wheelers

32

Saturday October 21, 2017

Pit Steelwheelers

41

Spartanburg Pistons

32

Sunday October 22, 2017

RCRC Lightning

43

Pit Steelwheelers

39

Saturday November 04, 2017

Columbus WC Basketball

46

Pit Steelwheelers

38

Saturday November 04, 2017

RHI Pacers

66

Pit Steelwheelers

35

Sunday November 05, 2017

Columbus WC Basketball

53

Pit Steelwheelers

48

Sunday November 05, 2017

LWSRA Hawks

36

Pit Steelwheelers

47

Saturday February 03, 2018

RHI Pacers

61

Pit Steelwheelers

35

Sunday February 04, 2018

Columbus WC Basketball

53

Pit Steelwheelers

30

Sunday February 04, 2018

Pit Steelwheelers

62

Mary Free Bed Rollin DRIVE

47

Sunday February 04, 2018

Turnstone Bandits

61

Pit Steelwheelers

42

Thursday April 12, 2018

Pit Steelwheelers

54

Columbus WC Basketball

35

Thursday April 12, 2018

Harrisonburg Cardinals

46

Pit Steelwheelers

28

Saturday April 14, 2018

Pit Steelwheelers

60

Tyler Thorns

51

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Fri Oct 20
L
NWBA Preseason NIT
TBD -
Sat Oct 21
W
NWBA Preseason NIT
TBD -
Sat Oct 21
W
NWBA Preseason NIT
TBD -
Sun Oct 22
L
NWBA Preseason NIT
TBD -
Sat Nov 4
L
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
L
FINAL -
Sun Nov 5
L
FINAL -
Sun Nov 5
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 3
L
FINAL -
Sun Feb 4
L
FINAL -
Sun Feb 4
W
FINAL -
Sun Feb 4
L
FINAL -
Thu Apr 12
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 12
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 14
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -