skip navigation

Ability360 Phoenix Wheelchair Suns D3

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Saturday October 21, 2017

University of Arizona DII

60

Ability360 WC Suns D3

41

Saturday October 21, 2017

Tucson Lobos

31

Ability360 WC Suns D3

46

Sunday October 22, 2017

University of Arizona

77

Ability360 WC Suns D3

50

Sunday October 22, 2017

Arizona Storm - Women

34

Ability360 WC Suns D3

52

Saturday November 11, 2017

El Paso TX Air Wheelers- DIII

40

Ability360 WC Suns D3

56

Saturday November 11, 2017

Arizona Storm - Women

56

Ability360 WC Suns D3

54

Saturday November 11, 2017

Ability360 WC Suns D3

60

Tucson Lobos

50

Saturday November 11, 2017

Ability360 WC Suns D3

39

Tucson Lobos

30

Saturday January 20, 2018

Ability360 WC Suns D3

47

Austin Rec'ers - DIII

27

Saturday January 20, 2018

Ability360 WC Suns D3

49

Shasta Lakers - DIII

62

Sunday January 21, 2018

Tucson Lobos

37

Ability360 WC Suns D3

54

Sunday January 21, 2018

RTI - Utah Wheelin Wildcats

33

Ability360 WC Suns D3

57

Saturday February 17, 2018

Ability360 WC Suns D3

54

Mary Free Bed Rollin DRIVE

31

Saturday February 17, 2018

Rancho Renegades - DIII

20

Ability360 WC Suns D3

56

Saturday February 17, 2018

Ability360 WC Suns D3

51

Team St. Luke's DIII

18

Sunday February 18, 2018

RTI - Utah Wheelin Wildcats

26

Ability360 WC Suns D3

44

Saturday February 24, 2018

Ability360 WC Suns D3

61

Seattle Sonics - DIII

47

Saturday February 24, 2018

Ability360 WC Suns D3

45

Tucson Lobos

31

Sunday February 25, 2018

Seattle Sonics - DIII

49

Ability360 WC Suns D3

55

Saturday March 17, 2018

Ability360 WC Suns D3

63

PossAb Rolling Bears

77

Saturday March 17, 2018

Ability360 WC Suns D3

45

NMCSD WOLFPACK

70

Saturday March 17, 2018

Las Vegas Yuccas

64

Ability360 WC Suns D3

62

Sunday March 18, 2018

Ability360 WC Suns D3

59

PossAb Rolling Bears

65

Thursday April 12, 2018

Tyler Thorns

59

Ability360 WC Suns D3

55

Thursday April 12, 2018

Chicago Skyhawks

33

Ability360 WC Suns D3

59

Friday April 13, 2018

Louisville Spokes & Spires

64

Ability360 WC Suns D3

53

Saturday April 14, 2018

Columbus WC Basketball

58

Ability360 WC Suns D3

45

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 21
L
FINAL -
Sat Oct 21
W
FINAL -
Sun Oct 22
L
FINAL -
Sun Oct 22
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 11
W
Tucson, AZ
FINAL -
Sat Nov 11
L
Tucson, AZ
FINAL -
Sat Nov 11
W
Tucson, AZ
FINAL -
Sat Nov 11
W
Tucson,AZ
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
W
UNLV
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
L
UNLV
FINAL -
Sun Jan 21
W
UNLV
FINAL -
Sun Jan 21
W
UNLV
FINAL -
Sat Feb 17
W
Las Vegas
FINAL -
Sat Feb 17
W
Las Vegas
FINAL -
Sat Feb 17
W
Las Vegas
FINAL -
Sun Feb 18
W
Las Vegas
FINAL -
Sat Feb 24
W
Phoenix, AZ
FINAL -
Sat Feb 24
W
Phoenix, AZ
FINAL -
Sun Feb 25
W
Phoenix, AZ
FINAL -
Sat Mar 17
L
Las Vegas, NV
FINAL -
Sat Mar 17
L
Las Vegas, NV
FINAL -
Sat Mar 17
L
Las Vegas Chuck Minker SC
FINAL -
Sun Mar 18
L
Las Vegas, NV
FINAL -
Thu Apr 12
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 12
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 14
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -