skip navigation

RHI Pacers

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Saturday November 04, 2017

Columbus WC Basketball

42

RHI Pacers

59

Saturday November 04, 2017

RHI Pacers

66

Pit Steelwheelers

35

Sunday November 05, 2017

RHI Pacers

52

Music City Lightning

48

Sunday November 05, 2017

RHI Pacers

36

Miami Valley Raptors

66

Sunday November 05, 2017

Louisville Spokes & Spires

46

RHI Pacers

55

Saturday December 02, 2017

WASA Bucks - DIII

25

RHI Pacers

45

Saturday December 02, 2017

LWSRA Hawks

33

RHI Pacers

47

Sunday December 03, 2017

Mary Free Bed Rollin DRIVE

28

RHI Pacers

61

Sunday December 03, 2017

RHI Pacers

34

Turnstone Bandits

52

Sunday December 03, 2017

RHI Pacers

46

RIM Detroit Diehards

35

Saturday January 13, 2018

RHI Pacers

55

WASA Bucks - DIII

39

Sunday January 14, 2018

RHI Pacers

54

WASA Bucks - DIII

21

Sunday January 14, 2018

Rockford Chariots

57

RHI Pacers

52

Saturday February 03, 2018

RHI Pacers

61

Pit Steelwheelers

35

Saturday February 03, 2018

Louisville Spokes & Spires

38

RHI Pacers

59

Saturday February 03, 2018

RHI Pacers

53

Mary Free Bed Rollin DRIVE

30

Sunday February 04, 2018

Columbus WC Basketball

54

RHI Pacers

64

Monday February 05, 2018

RHI Pacers

54

Turnstone Bandits

45

Thursday February 22, 2018

Chicago Skyhawks

35

RHI Pacers

52

Saturday March 24, 2018

Columbus WC Basketball

38

RHI Pacers

45

Saturday March 24, 2018

RHI Pacers

71

Columbus WC Basketball

59

Thursday April 12, 2018

RHI Pacers

49

Chicago Skyhawks

18

Thursday April 12, 2018

RHI Pacers

58

Tyler Thorns

57

Friday April 13, 2018

RHI Pacers

56

Triangle Thunder

40

Saturday April 14, 2018

RHI Pacers

44

Harrisonburg Cardinals

42

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 4
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
W
FINAL -
Sun Nov 5
W
FINAL -
Sun Nov 5
L
FINAL -
Sun Nov 5
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL -
Sun Dec 3
W
FINAL -
Sun Dec 3
L
FINAL -
Sun Dec 3
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 13
W
FINAL -
Sun Jan 14
W
FINAL -
Sun Jan 14
L
FINAL -
Sat Feb 3
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 3
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 3
W
FINAL -
Sun Feb 4
W
FINAL -
Mon Feb 5
W
FINAL -
Thu Feb 22
W
LWSRA - New Lenox, IL.
FINAL -
Sat Mar 24
W
FINAL -
Sat Mar 24
W
FINAL -
Thu Apr 12
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 12
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 14
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -