skip navigation

Louisville Spokes & Spires DIII

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Saturday November 04, 2017

Columbus WC Basketball

38

Louisville Spokes & Spires

48

Saturday November 04, 2017

Louisville Spokes & Spires

2

Miami Valley Raptors

4

Sunday November 05, 2017

Louisville Spokes & Spires

46

RHI Pacers

55

Saturday December 09, 2017

AR Rollin' Razorbacks

47

Louisville Spokes & Spires

45

Saturday December 09, 2017

AR Rollin' Razorbacks

37

Louisville Spokes & Spires

49

Saturday December 09, 2017

Louisville Spokes & Spires

45

Columbus WC Basketball

49

Saturday December 09, 2017

Louisville Spokes & Spires

43

Columbus WC Basketball

49

Sunday December 10, 2017

AR Rollin' Razorbacks

41

Louisville Spokes & Spires

43

Sunday December 10, 2017

Louisville Spokes & Spires

32

Columbus WC Basketball

58

Saturday February 03, 2018

Columbus WC Basketball

54

Louisville Spokes & Spires

24

Saturday February 03, 2018

Louisville Spokes & Spires

38

RHI Pacers

59

Sunday February 04, 2018

Turnstone Bandits

62

Louisville Spokes & Spires

54

Sunday February 04, 2018

Louisville Spokes & Spires

57

Mary Free Bed Rollin DRIVE

47

Sunday March 04, 2018

Louisville Spokes & Spires

55

Music City Lightning

56

Thursday April 12, 2018

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

44

Louisville Spokes & Spires

41

Thursday April 12, 2018

Louisville Spokes & Spires

49

WC Brooklyn Nets

34

Friday April 13, 2018

Louisville Spokes & Spires

64

Ability360 WC Suns D3

53

Saturday April 14, 2018

Seattle Sonics - DIII

50

Louisville Spokes & Spires

48

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 4
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
L
FINAL -
Sun Nov 5
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
L
Louisville D3 Invitational Tournament
Final/OT -
Sat Dec 9
W
Louisville D3 Invitational Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
L
Louisville Invitational Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
L
Louisville Invitational Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 10
W
Louisville D3 Invitational Tournament
Final/OT -
Sun Dec 10
L
Louisville Invitational Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 3
L
FINAL -
Sat Feb 3
L
FINAL -
Sun Feb 4
L
FINAL -
Sun Feb 4
W
FINAL -
Sun Mar 4
L
National Wheelcats Invitational - Nashville, TN
FINAL -
Thu Apr 12
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 12
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 14
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -