skip navigation

Triangle Thunder

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Saturday September 30, 2017

Triad Trackers

26

Triangle Thunder

48

Saturday September 30, 2017

Triad Trackers

40

Triangle Thunder

56

Saturday October 14, 2017

Harrisonburg Cardinals

55

Triangle Thunder

63

Saturday October 14, 2017

Harrisonburg Cardinals

52

Triangle Thunder

45

Saturday November 04, 2017

Triangle Thunder

64

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

58

Saturday November 04, 2017

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

49

Triangle Thunder

45

Saturday November 18, 2017

Harrisonburg Cardinals

57

Triangle Thunder

71

Saturday November 18, 2017

Triangle Thunder

51

Virginia Sun Wheelers

40

Saturday November 18, 2017

Triangle Thunder

52

Magee Spokesmen

37

Sunday November 19, 2017

Triangle Thunder

55

WC Brooklyn Nets

59

Saturday December 09, 2017

Fayetteville Flyers

40

Triangle Thunder

54

Saturday December 09, 2017

Fayetteville Flyers

40

Triangle Thunder

50

Saturday December 16, 2017

Triangle Thunder

61

Triad Trackers

65

Saturday December 16, 2017

Triangle Thunder

65

Triad Trackers

38

Saturday January 20, 2018

Harrisonburg Cardinals

51

Triangle Thunder

47

Saturday January 20, 2018

Harrisonburg Cardinals

43

Triangle Thunder

46

Saturday February 03, 2018

Port City Spokesmen

52

Triangle Thunder

63

Saturday February 03, 2018

Port City Spokesmen

41

Triangle Thunder

69

Saturday February 17, 2018

Triangle Thunder

55

Fayetteville Flyers

49

Saturday February 17, 2018

Triangle Thunder

49

Fayetteville Flyers

48

Saturday February 24, 2018

Triangle Thunder

60

Port City Spokesmen

50

Saturday February 24, 2018

Triangle Thunder

61

Port City Spokesmen

53

Saturday March 10, 2018

Fayetteville Flyers

54

Triangle Thunder

67

Saturday March 10, 2018

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets – B

55

Triangle Thunder

67

Sunday March 11, 2018

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets – B

47

Triangle Thunder

59

Thursday April 12, 2018

Triangle Thunder

68

WC Brooklyn Nets

51

Friday April 13, 2018

RHI Pacers

56

Triangle Thunder

40

Saturday April 14, 2018

Triangle Thunder

50

CT Spokebenders

40

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Sep 30
W
FINAL -
Sat Sep 30
W
FINAL -
Sat Oct 14
W
FINAL -
Sat Oct 14
L
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
W
CarMax Home Office
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
L
CarMax Home Office
FINAL -
Sat Nov 18
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 18
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 18
W
FINAL -
Sun Nov 19
L
Virginia Beach Annual Mayors Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 16
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 16
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 3
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 3
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 17
W
Final/OT -
Sat Feb 17
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 24
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 24
W
FINAL -
Sat Mar 10
W
FINAL -
Sat Mar 10
W
FINAL -
Sun Mar 11
W
FINAL -
Thu Apr 12
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 14
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -