skip navigation

Tyler Thorns

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Saturday October 14, 2017

Tyler Thorns

37

Harker Heights Hustlers

43

Saturday October 14, 2017

Corpus Christi RIMZ

38

Tyler Thorns

56

Saturday October 14, 2017

Corpus Christi RIMZ

2

Tyler Thorns

0

Saturday October 21, 2017

Austin Rec'ers - DIII

Tyler Thorns

Saturday October 21, 2017

Victoria Bad News Chairs

Tyler Thorns

Saturday October 21, 2017

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

Tyler Thorns

Sunday October 22, 2017

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

Tyler Thorns

Sunday October 22, 2017

Austin Rec'ers - DIII

0

Tyler Thorns

0

Saturday December 09, 2017

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

69

Tyler Thorns

43

Saturday December 09, 2017

Victoria Bad News Chairs

0

Tyler Thorns

0

Sunday December 10, 2017

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

68

Tyler Thorns

32

Sunday December 10, 2017

Mobile Patriots

Tyler Thorns

Sunday December 10, 2017

New Orleans Pelicans

Tyler Thorns

Saturday January 06, 2018

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

Tyler Thorns

Saturday January 06, 2018

DFW Freewheelers

Tyler Thorns

Saturday February 03, 2018

Corpus Christi RIMZ

0

Tyler Thorns

0

Saturday February 03, 2018

New Orleans Pelicans

Tyler Thorns

Saturday February 03, 2018

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

Tyler Thorns

Saturday February 17, 2018

New Orleans Pelicans

Tyler Thorns

Sunday February 18, 2018

AR Rollin' Razorbacks

Tyler Thorns

Thursday April 12, 2018

Tyler Thorns

59

Ability360 WC Suns D3

55

Thursday April 12, 2018

RHI Pacers

58

Tyler Thorns

57

Friday April 13, 2018

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

47

Tyler Thorns

44

Saturday April 14, 2018

Pit Steelwheelers

60

Tyler Thorns

51

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 14
L
Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sat Oct 14
W
Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sat Oct 14
L
Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sat Oct 21 -
10:00 PM CDT -
Sat Oct 21 -
10:00 PM CDT -
Sat Oct 21 -
10:00 PM CDT -
Sun Oct 22 -
9:45 PM CDT -
Sun Oct 22
T
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
T
FINAL -
Sun Dec 10
L
FINAL -
Sun Dec 10 -
Mobile Patriots (6-0-1)
9:00 PM CST -
Sun Dec 10 -
10:00 PM CST -
Sat Jan 6 -
TBD -
Sat Jan 6 -
10:00 PM CST -
Sat Feb 3
T
Pearland Tourney
FINAL -
Sat Feb 3 -
Pearland Tourney
1:30 PM CST -
Sat Feb 3 -
Pearland Tourney
4:30 PM CST -
Sat Feb 17 -
SPAR
3:45 PM CST -
Sun Feb 18 -
SPAR
1:30 PM CST -
Thu Apr 12
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 12
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 14
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -