skip navigation

Virginia Sun Wheelers

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Saturday October 21, 2017

Spartanburg Pistons

31

Virginia Sun Wheelers

24

Saturday October 21, 2017

Pit Steelwheelers

56

Virginia Sun Wheelers

32

Saturday October 21, 2017

RCRC Lightning

50

Virginia Sun Wheelers

28

Sunday October 22, 2017

Spartanburg Pistons

40

Virginia Sun Wheelers

26

Saturday November 18, 2017

Virginia Sun Wheelers

38

WC Brooklyn Nets

44

Saturday November 18, 2017

Triangle Thunder

51

Virginia Sun Wheelers

40

Sunday November 19, 2017

Harrisonburg Cardinals

53

Virginia Sun Wheelers

44

Sunday November 19, 2017

Fayetteville Flyers

43

Virginia Sun Wheelers

41

Monday February 05, 2018

Virginia Sun Wheelers

42

Harrisonburg Cardinals

52

Saturday February 10, 2018

Virginia Sun Wheelers

23

Harrisonburg Cardinals

39

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 21
L
NWBA Preseason NIT
TBD -
Sat Oct 21
L
NWBA Preseason NIT
TBD -
Sat Oct 21
L
NWBA Preseason NIT
TBD -
Sun Oct 22
L
NWBA Preseason NIT
TBD -
Sat Nov 18
L
Virginia Beach Annual Mayors Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 18
L
FINAL -
Sun Nov 19
L
FINAL -
Sun Nov 19
L
Virginia Beach Annual Mayors Tournament
TBD -
Mon Feb 5
L
FINAL -
Sat Feb 10
L
FINAL -