skip navigation

Edinboro University

Regular Season 2017-2018
2017-2018 x Regular Season

Saturday November 11, 2017

London Forest City Flyers

25

Edinboro University

65

Saturday November 11, 2017

Charlottesville Cardinals- DII

32

Edinboro University

61

Sunday November 12, 2017

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

53

Edinboro University

41

Sunday November 12, 2017

Edinboro University

56

Toronto Rollin Raptors

42

Sunday November 12, 2017

Toronto Rollin Raptors

51

Edinboro University

58

Monday November 13, 2017

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

39

Edinboro University

40

Friday November 17, 2017

SW Minnesota State University

56

Edinboro University

51

Friday November 17, 2017

Edinboro University

55

UW-Whitewater - Men

70

Friday November 17, 2017

U of Illinois - Men

51

Edinboro University

47

Saturday November 18, 2017

University of Nebraska - Omaha

51

Edinboro University

62

Saturday November 18, 2017

Edinboro University

30

University of Missouri

63

Friday December 01, 2017

U of Alabama - Men

55

Edinboro University

39

Friday December 01, 2017

UW-Whitewater - Men

58

Edinboro University

35

Saturday December 02, 2017

Edinboro University

43

Auburn University

33

Saturday December 02, 2017

Edinboro University

60

SW Minnesota State University

47

Friday January 12, 2018

Edinboro University

64

SW Minnesota State University

61

Friday January 12, 2018

Edinboro University

52

UT - Arlington - Men

63

Saturday January 13, 2018

Edinboro University

42

University of Missouri

51

Saturday January 13, 2018

Edinboro University

67

University of Nebraska - Omaha

63

Friday January 26, 2018

U of Illinois - Men

44

Edinboro University

41

Friday January 26, 2018

UW-Whitewater - Men

49

Edinboro University

43

Saturday January 27, 2018

Edinboro University

49

U of Illinois - Men

41

Saturday January 27, 2018

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

47

Edinboro University

37

Friday February 09, 2018

U of Illinois - Men

43

Edinboro University

45

Friday February 09, 2018

Edinboro University

56

Auburn University

33

Saturday February 10, 2018

Edinboro University

36

University of Nebraska - Omaha

59

Saturday February 10, 2018

Edinboro University

55

University of Missouri

54

Sunday February 18, 2018

Edinboro University

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

Sunday February 18, 2018

Edinboro University

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

Saturday March 10, 2018

Edinboro University

35

Toronto Rollin Raptors

20

Saturday March 10, 2018

Edinboro University

47

Toronto Rollin Raptors

38

Sunday March 11, 2018

Edinboro University

35

Toronto Rollin Raptors

57

Sunday March 11, 2018

Edinboro University

40

Toronto Rollin Raptors

27

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 11
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
W
FINAL
Mon Nov 13
W
FINAL
Fri Nov 17
L
FINAL
Fri Nov 17
L
FINAL
Fri Nov 17
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 1
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 1
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 12
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 12
L
Wichita, Kansas
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
L
Wichita, Kansas
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
W
Wichita, Kansas
FINAL
Fri Jan 26
L
Edinboro University, McComb Fieldhouse
FINAL
Fri Jan 26
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 9
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 9
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
W
FINAL
Sun Feb 18 - 12:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 18 - 2:30 PM EST
Sat Mar 10
W
FINAL
Sat Mar 10
W
FINAL
Sun Mar 11
L
FINAL
Sun Mar 11
W
FINAL