skip navigation

University of Missouri

Regular Season 2017-2018
2017-2018 x Regular Season

Saturday October 28, 2017

NMCSD WOLFPACK

44

University of Missouri

69

Saturday November 18, 2017

University of Missouri

58

UW-Whitewater - Men

72

Saturday November 18, 2017

Edinboro University

30

University of Missouri

63

Saturday December 02, 2017

UT - Arlington - Men

55

University of Missouri

35

Saturday December 02, 2017

Auburn University

30

University of Missouri

65

Friday January 12, 2018

UW-Whitewater - Men

57

University of Missouri

44

Saturday January 13, 2018

Edinboro University

42

University of Missouri

51

Friday January 26, 2018

Auburn University

30

University of Missouri

81

Saturday January 27, 2018

University of Missouri

76

Auburn University

38

Friday February 09, 2018

Auburn University

23

University of Missouri

67

Saturday February 10, 2018

Edinboro University

55

University of Missouri

54

Saturday February 10, 2018

UW-Whitewater - Men

71

University of Missouri

55

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 28
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
L
University of Wisconsin Whitewater
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 12
L
Wichita, KS
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
W
Wichita, Kansas
FINAL
Fri Jan 26
W
Beard-Eaves-Memorial Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
W
Beard-Eaves-Memorial Coliseum
FINAL
Fri Feb 9
W
University of Illinois
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
L
Champaign, IL
FINAL