skip navigation

University of Nebraska - Omaha

Regular Season 2017-2018
2017-2018 x Regular Season

Friday November 17, 2017

University of Nebraska - Omaha

49

UW-Whitewater - Men

94

Saturday November 18, 2017

University of Nebraska - Omaha

51

Edinboro University

62

Friday December 01, 2017

University of Nebraska - Omaha

53

Auburn University

49

Saturday December 02, 2017

UT - Arlington - Men

76

University of Nebraska - Omaha

37

Saturday January 13, 2018

UW-Whitewater - Men

85

University of Nebraska - Omaha

73

Saturday January 13, 2018

Edinboro University

67

University of Nebraska - Omaha

63

Friday February 09, 2018

UW-Whitewater - Men

72

University of Nebraska - Omaha

53

Friday February 09, 2018

University of Nebraska - Omaha

50

Auburn University

36

Saturday February 10, 2018

Edinboro University

36

University of Nebraska - Omaha

59

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 17
L
University of Wisconsin Whitewater
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 1
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
L
Wichita, KS
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
L
Wichita, Kansas
FINAL
Fri Feb 9
L
Champaign, IL
FINAL
Fri Feb 9
W
University of Illinois
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
W
FINAL