skip navigation

Saturday October 21, 2017

University of Arizona DII

60

Ability360 WC Suns D3

41

Sunday October 22, 2017

Tucson Lobos

17

University of Arizona DII

84

Saturday November 11, 2017

University of Arizona DII

70

Las Vegas Yuccas

43

Saturday November 11, 2017

University of Arizona DII

56

NMCSD WOLFPACK

70

Sunday November 12, 2017

University of Arizona DII

46

Las Vegas Yuccas

40

Sunday November 12, 2017

University of Arizona DII

56

NMCSD WOLFPACK

85

Saturday February 10, 2018

Maywood Kodiaks

65

University of Arizona DII

37

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 21
W
FINAL -
Sun Oct 22
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 11
W
Tucson
FINAL -
Sat Nov 11
L
FINAL -
Sun Nov 12
W
TBD -
Sun Nov 12
L
FINAL -
Sat Feb 10
L
San Diego City College Harry West Gym 1313 Park Blvd San Diego Ca 92101
FINAL -