skip navigation

Auburn- DIII

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Sunday October 15, 2017

Auburn- DIII

0

Mobile Patriots

0

Sunday October 15, 2017

Auburn- DIII

Mobile Patriots

Saturday October 28, 2017

TBD

45

Auburn- DIII

27

Saturday October 28, 2017

Lakeshore Storm

54

Auburn- DIII

41

Friday January 12, 2018

Shepherd Stealers DIII

58

Auburn- DIII

31

Friday January 12, 2018

Mobile Patriots

48

Auburn- DIII

24

Friday January 12, 2018

Orlando Magic Wheels

44

Auburn- DIII

35

Saturday January 13, 2018

So Miss Golden Eagles

26

Auburn- DIII

31

Saturday January 13, 2018

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

18

Auburn- DIII

30

Sunday January 14, 2018

Orlando Magic Wheels

39

Auburn- DIII

33

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sun Oct 15
T
FINAL -
Sun Oct 15 -
@ Mobile Patriots (6-0-1)
11:00 AM CDT -
Sat Oct 28
L
TBD
FINAL -
Sat Oct 28
L
FINAL -
Fri Jan 12
L
Pioneer Classic - Lakeshore
FINAL -
Fri Jan 12
L
Pioneer Classic - Lakeshore
FINAL -
Fri Jan 12
L
Pioneer Classic - Lakeshore
FINAL -
Sat Jan 13
W
Pioneer Classic - Lakeshore
FINAL -
Sat Jan 13
W
Pioneer Classic - Lakeshore
FINAL -
Sun Jan 14
L
Pioneer Classic - Lakeshore
FINAL -