skip navigation

RHI Racers B

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Saturday October 28, 2017

RHI Racers B

37

Turnstone Flyers

10

Saturday October 28, 2017

RHI Racers B

17

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

45

Sunday October 29, 2017

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

45

RHI Racers B

29

Sunday October 29, 2017

RHI Racers B

24

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - A

39

Saturday November 11, 2017

Cincinnati Dragons

40

RHI Racers B

10

Saturday November 11, 2017

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

23

RHI Racers B

38

Saturday December 09, 2017

RHI Racers B

28

Rockford Jr Chariots

32

Saturday December 09, 2017

SYNERGY Jr Bulls

17

RHI Racers B

32

Saturday December 09, 2017

St. Louis Jr Rolling Rams

35

RHI Racers B

37

Sunday December 10, 2017

WASA Bucks – Varsity

76

RHI Racers B

14

Saturday January 27, 2018

LWSRA Rollin Hawks

48

RHI Racers B

23

Saturday January 27, 2018

RHI Racers B

36

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

33

Saturday January 27, 2018

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

47

RHI Racers B

35

Sunday January 28, 2018

Cincinnati Dragons

52

RHI Racers B

25

Sunday January 28, 2018

RHI Racers B

36

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

53

Saturday February 24, 2018

RHI Racers B

16

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

41

Saturday February 24, 2018

Cincinnati Dragons

42

RHI Racers B

19

Sunday February 25, 2018

Rockford Jr Chariots

24

RHI Racers B

23

Friday April 13, 2018

Katie's Komets

35

RHI Racers B

24

Saturday April 14, 2018

RHI Racers B

21

MS Wheelcats

20

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 28
 37 
 10 
Turnstone Center; Fort Wayne, IN
FINAL -
Sat Oct 28
 17 
 45 
Turnstone Center; Fort Wayne, IN
FINAL -
Sun Oct 29
 45 
 29 
Turnstone Center; Fort Wayne, IN
FINAL -
Sun Oct 29
 24 
 39 
Turnstone Center, Ft. Wayne, IN.
FINAL -
Sat Nov 11
 40 
 10 
Hamilton Southeastern High School; Fishers, IN
FINAL -
Sat Nov 11
 23 
 38 
Hamilton Southestern High School; Fishers, IN
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
 28 
 32 
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
 17 
 32 
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
 35 
 37 
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 10
 76 
 14 
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 27
 48 
 23 
Turnstone Regional Qualifier
FINAL -
Sat Jan 27
 36 
 33 
Turnstone Regional Qualifier
FINAL -
Sat Jan 27
 47 
 35 
Turnstone Regional Qualifier
FINAL -
Sun Jan 28
 52 
 25 
Turnstone Regional Qualifier
FINAL -
Sun Jan 28
 36 
 53 
Turnstone Regional Qualifier
FINAL -
Sat Feb 24
 16 
 41 
FINAL -
Sat Feb 24
 42 
 19 
FINAL -
Sun Feb 25
 24 
 23 
Midwest Conference Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13
 35 
 24 
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 14
 21 
 20 
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -