skip navigation

Saturday November 11, 2017

Toronto Rollin Raptors

52

Charlottesville Cardinals- DII

39

Saturday November 11, 2017

Toronto Rollin Raptors

62

London Forest City Flyers

30

Sunday November 12, 2017

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

51

Toronto Rollin Raptors

37

Sunday November 12, 2017

Edinboro University

56

Toronto Rollin Raptors

42

Sunday November 12, 2017

Toronto Rollin Raptors

51

Edinboro University

58

Saturday January 20, 2018

Miami Heat Wheels

77

Toronto Rollin Raptors

56

Saturday January 20, 2018

Toronto Rollin Raptors

63

Rancho Renegades- DII

47

Saturday January 20, 2018

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

62

Toronto Rollin Raptors

56

Sunday January 21, 2018

Toronto Rollin Raptors

50

Sunrise Suns

16

Saturday February 03, 2018

RIM Detroit Diehards

22

Toronto Rollin Raptors

56

Saturday February 03, 2018

Toronto Rollin Raptors

61

Cincinnati Royals

42

Saturday February 03, 2018

Toronto Rollin Raptors

54

Miami Valley Raptors

59

Sunday February 04, 2018

Toronto Rollin Raptors

59

Charlottesville Cardinals- DII

48

Saturday March 10, 2018

Edinboro University

35

Toronto Rollin Raptors

20

Saturday March 10, 2018

Edinboro University

47

Toronto Rollin Raptors

38

Sunday March 11, 2018

Edinboro University

40

Toronto Rollin Raptors

27

Thursday April 12, 2018

Toronto Rollin Raptors

63

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

53

Thursday April 12, 2018

Lakeshore Storm

48

Toronto Rollin Raptors

56

Friday April 13, 2018

Toronto Rollin Raptors

52

Wisconsin Thunder- DII

51

Saturday April 14, 2018

NMCSD WOLFPACK

51

Toronto Rollin Raptors

27

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 11
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 11
W
FINAL -
Sun Nov 12
L
FINAL -
Sun Nov 12
L
FINAL -
Sun Nov 12
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
L
Miami Springs Recreation Center
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
W
Miami Springs Recreation Center
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
L
Miami Springs Recreation Center
FINAL -
Sun Jan 21
W
Miami Springs
FINAL -
Sat Feb 3
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 3
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 3
L
Final/OT -
Sun Feb 4
W
Summit City Shootout
FINAL -
Sat Mar 10
L
FINAL -
Sat Mar 10
L
FINAL -
Sun Mar 11
L
FINAL -
Thu Apr 12
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 12
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 14
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -