skip navigation

Minnesota Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Sunday January 27, 1918

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

45

Music City Thunder

8

Sunday January 27, 1918

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

34

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

61

Sunday January 27, 1918

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

50

MS Wheelcats

19

Sunday January 27, 1918

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

30

RHI Racers

47

Monday January 28, 1918

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

53

Lakeshore Lakers

19

Friday October 20, 2017

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

53

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

35

Saturday October 21, 2017

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

23

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

54

Saturday October 21, 2017

Katie's Komets

24

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

66

Saturday October 21, 2017

RHI Racers

45

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

32

Sunday October 22, 2017

Fairfax Falcons

19

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

65

Saturday November 04, 2017

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

40

Nebraska Red Dawgs

38

Saturday November 04, 2017

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

47

RHI Racers

57

Saturday November 04, 2017

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

48

MN Jr. Rolling Gophers

14

Saturday November 04, 2017

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

30

BlazeSports – Varsity

53

Sunday November 05, 2017

Mad City Badgers

21

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

57

Sunday November 05, 2017

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

47

Nebraska Red Dawgs

42

Saturday December 09, 2017

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

30

WASA Bucks – Varsity

52

Saturday December 09, 2017

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

37

RHI Racers

46

Saturday December 09, 2017

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

37

Nebraska Red Dawgs

49

Sunday December 10, 2017

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

53

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

30

Sunday December 10, 2017

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

53

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - A

40

Sunday December 10, 2017

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

47

RHI Racers

63

Sunday December 10, 2017

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

41

Nebraska Red Dawgs

47

Saturday January 06, 2018

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

56

Rancho Renegades

26

Saturday January 06, 2018

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

46

WASA Bucks – Varsity

50

Saturday January 06, 2018

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

44

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - A

28

Saturday January 06, 2018

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

46

Nebraska Red Dawgs

32

Sunday January 07, 2018

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

44

WASA Bucks – Varsity

48

Saturday January 27, 2018

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

61

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

34

Sunday January 28, 2018

Sportable Spokes

16

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

57

Saturday March 10, 2018

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

55

Nebraska Red Dawgs

60

Saturday March 10, 2018

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

51

Mad City Badgers

33

Saturday March 10, 2018

Mad City Badgers

30

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

47

Saturday March 10, 2018

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

32

Nebraska Red Dawgs

55

Monday March 12, 2018

Mad City Badgers

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

Friday April 13, 2018

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

65

Lakeshore Lakers

45

Friday April 13, 2018

RHI Jr. Racers

65

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

44

Saturday April 14, 2018

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

50

Utah Rush - Varsity

44

Sunday April 15, 2018

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

41

Nebraska Red Dawgs

50

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sun Jan 27
W
FINAL -
Sun Jan 27
L
FINAL -
Sun Jan 27
W
FINAL -
Sun Jan 27
L
FINAL -
Mon Jan 28
W
FINAL -
Fri Oct 20
L
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sat Oct 21
W
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sat Oct 21
W
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sat Oct 21
L
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sun Oct 22
W
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
W
Courage Kenny Classic, MN
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
L
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
L
FINAL -
Sun Nov 5
W
FINAL -
Sun Nov 5
W
Courage Kenny Classic, MN
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
L
UW Health Sports Factory
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
L
UW Health Sports Factory
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 10
W
UW Health Sports Factory
FINAL -
Sun Dec 10
W
UW Health Sports Factory
FINAL -
Sun Dec 10
L
UW Health Sports Factory
FINAL -
Sun Dec 10
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 6
W
Midwest Junior Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Jan 6
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 6
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 6
W
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sun Jan 7
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 27
L
FINAL -
Sun Jan 28
W
Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sat Mar 10
L
Northern Conference Tournament, Madison WI
Final/OT -
Sat Mar 10
W
FINAL -
Sat Mar 10
W
FINAL -
Sat Mar 10
L
Northern Conference Tournament, Madison WI
FINAL -
Mon Mar 12 -
Mad City Badgers (10-19-0)
12:30 PM CDT -
Fri Apr 13
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 14
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sun Apr 15
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -