skip navigation

Saturday December 08, 2018

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

7

BlazeSports Jr. Hawks

20

Saturday December 08, 2018

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

14

Synergy Jr Bulls - Prep

16

Saturday January 05, 2019

Synergy Jr Bulls - Prep

32

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

15

Sunday January 06, 2019

MN Rolling Rowdies- Prep

22

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

10

Sunday January 06, 2019

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

17

Synergy Jr Bulls - Prep

37

Saturday January 19, 2019

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

0

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

8

Saturday January 19, 2019

Synergy Jr Bulls - Prep

24

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

12

Saturday January 19, 2019

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

8

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

14

Saturday January 19, 2019

Synergy Jr Bulls - Prep

34

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

9

Sunday February 10, 2019

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

22

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

13

Sunday February 10, 2019

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

23

G-Cats- Prep

18

Sunday February 10, 2019

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

19

RHI Jr. Racers

27

Sunday February 10, 2019

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

19

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

21

Saturday February 23, 2019

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

16

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

12

Saturday February 23, 2019

Michigan Rollverines

4

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

14

Saturday February 23, 2019

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

27

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

20

Sunday February 24, 2019

Michigan Rollverines

8

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

18

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Dec 8
L
Rockford, IL, USA
TBD -
Sat Dec 8
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 5
L
FINAL -
Sun Jan 6
L
FINAL -
Sun Jan 6
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
W
Chicago, IL, USA - Basketball Bonanza VIII
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
L
Chicago, IL, USA - Basketball Bonanza VIII
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
W
Chicago, IL, USA - Basketball Bonanza VIII
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
L
Chicago, IL, USA - Basketball Bonanza VIII
FINAL -
Sun Feb 10
W
Lincolnway Special Recreation Association, Heatherglen Drive, New Lenox, IL, USA
FINAL -
Sun Feb 10
W
Lincolnway Special Recreation Association, Heatherglen Drive, New Lenox, IL, USA
FINAL -
Sun Feb 10
L
FINAL -
Sun Feb 10
W
Lincolnway Special Recreation Association, Heatherglen Drive, New Lenox, IL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 23
L
Homestead High School, West Mequon Road, Mequon, WI, USA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 23
W
Mequon, WI, USA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 23
L
FINAL -
Sun Feb 24
W
Mequon, WI, USA
FINAL -