skip navigation

Saturday November 17, 2018

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

20

G-Cats- Prep

14

Saturday January 05, 2019

G-Cats- Prep

16

Synergy Jr Bulls - Prep

26

Saturday January 05, 2019

NE Red Dawgs Jr Prep

48

G-Cats- Prep

12

Sunday January 06, 2019

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

23

G-Cats- Prep

21

Saturday January 19, 2019

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

12

G-Cats- Prep

6

Saturday January 19, 2019

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

14

G-Cats- Prep

6

Saturday January 19, 2019

G-Cats- Prep

16

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

6

Monday January 28, 2019

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

14

G-Cats- Prep

10

Sunday February 10, 2019

G-Cats- Prep

16

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

30

Sunday February 10, 2019

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

23

G-Cats- Prep

18

Saturday February 23, 2019

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

32

G-Cats- Prep

6

Saturday February 23, 2019

DASA Rolling Rams - P

22

G-Cats- Prep

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 17
L
Synergy Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 5
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 5
L
Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sun Jan 6
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
L
Chicago, IL, USA - Basketball Bonanza VIII
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
L
Chicago, IL, USA - Basketball Bonanza VIII
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
W
Chicago, IL, USA - Basketball Bonanza VIII
FINAL -
Mon Jan 28
L
FINAL -
Sun Feb 10
L
Lincolnway Special Recreation Association, Heatherglen Drive, New Lenox, IL, USA
FINAL -
Sun Feb 10
L
Lincolnway Special Recreation Association, Heatherglen Drive, New Lenox, IL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 23
L
FINAL -
Sat Feb 23
L
Midwest Conference Tournament
TBD -