skip navigation

Saturday November 03, 2018

Katie’s KOMETS – Prep

6

Bennett Blazers Prep

30

Saturday November 03, 2018

NY Rollin Fury

28

Katie’s KOMETS – Prep

12

Sunday November 04, 2018

Katie’s KOMETS – Prep

5

Fairfax Falcons Prep

20

Sunday November 04, 2018

Katie’s KOMETS – Prep

9

NY Rollin Fury

39

Saturday December 01, 2018

Katie’s KOMETS – Prep

16

NY Rollin Fury

29

Sunday December 02, 2018

Katie’s KOMETS – Prep

20

NY Rollin Fury

30

Saturday January 19, 2019

Katie’s KOMETS – Prep

14

Bennett Blazers Prep

34

Saturday January 19, 2019

Katie’s KOMETS – Prep

4

NY Rollin Fury

25

Sunday January 20, 2019

Fairfax Falcons Prep

22

Katie’s KOMETS – Prep

2

Sunday January 20, 2019

Katie’s KOMETS – Prep

9

Fairfax Falcons Prep

28

Saturday February 16, 2019

Bennett Blazers Prep

30

Katie’s KOMETS – Prep

9

Sunday February 17, 2019

NY Rollin Fury

36

Katie’s KOMETS – Prep

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 3
L
Fairfax, VA - 5th Annual Pete Corapi Memorial Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 3
L
Fairfax, VA - 5th Annual Pete Corapi Memorial Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Nov 4
L
Fairfax, VA - 5th Annual Pete Corapi Memorial Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Nov 4
L
Fairfax, VA - 5th Annual Pete Corapi Memorial Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 1
L
New Britain, CT, USA - Hospital for Specialty Care
FINAL -
Sun Dec 2
L
New Britain, CT, USA - Hospital for Special Care
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
L
21st Annual Katie Kirlin Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
L
21st Annual Katie Kirlin Regional
FINAL -
Sun Jan 20
L
21st Annual Katie Kirlin Regional
FINAL -
Sun Jan 20
L
21st Annual Katie Kirlin Regional
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
L
Bennett Blazers, Greenspring Avenue, Baltimore, MD, USA
FINAL -
Sun Feb 17
L
Bennett Blazers, Greenspring Avenue, Baltimore, MD, USA
FINAL -