skip navigation

Saturday December 08, 2018

Charlotte Prep - Teal

2

Roger C Peace

10

Saturday December 08, 2018

Charlotte Prep - Purple

31

Roger C Peace

10

Saturday January 26, 2019

Ft Lauderdale Jr Sharks

19

Roger C Peace

24

Saturday January 26, 2019

Roger C Peace

14

Charlotte Prep - Purple

26

Saturday January 26, 2019

Roger C Peace

10

Charlotte Prep - Purple

28

Saturday January 26, 2019

Roger C Peace

4

BlazeSports Jr. Hawks

18

Sunday January 27, 2019

Charlotte Prep - Teal

5

Roger C Peace

23

Saturday February 16, 2019

Roger C Peace

12

Charlotte Prep - Teal

2

Saturday February 16, 2019

Roger C Peace

17

Louisville Jr Mustangs

29

Saturday February 16, 2019

Roger C Peace

22

STRAPS Stars – Prep

26

Sunday February 17, 2019

Lakeshore Sharks

30

Roger C Peace

6

Saturday March 02, 2019

Charlotte Prep - Teal

6

Roger C Peace

16

Saturday March 02, 2019

Roger C Peace

13

BlazeSports Jr. Hawks

24

Saturday March 02, 2019

Lakeshore Sharks

24

Roger C Peace

5

Sunday March 03, 2019

Roger C Peace

12

Charlotte Prep - Purple

24

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Dec 8
W
Spartanburg, SC, USA - Clemson Classic
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
L
Spartanburg, SC, USA - Clemson Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
W
Suwanee, GA, USA - Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
L
Suwanee, GA, USA - Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
L
Suwanee, GA, USA - Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sun Jan 27
W
Suwanee, GA, USA - Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
W
Music City Madness
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
L
Murfreesboro, TN, USA - Music City Madness
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
L
Murfreesboro, TN, USA - Music City Madness
FINAL -
Sun Feb 17
L
Murfreesboro, TN, USA - Music City Madness
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
W
Lakeshore-2019 SEC Championshi - Court 2
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
L
Birmingham, AL, USA - SEC Championships
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
L
Lakeshore Foundation
FINAL -
Sun Mar 3
L
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL -