skip navigation

BlazeSports Jr. Hawks Varsity- Red

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday November 03, 2018

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

48

BlazeSports Jr Hawks-RED

25

Saturday November 03, 2018

Nebraska Red Dawgs - V

58

BlazeSports Jr Hawks-RED

55

Sunday November 04, 2018

MN Jr. Rolling Gophers

17

BlazeSports Jr Hawks-RED

59

Sunday November 04, 2018

Mad City Badgers

24

BlazeSports Jr Hawks-RED

50

Sunday November 04, 2018

BlazeSports Jr Hawks-RED

49

Nebraska Red Dawgs - V

35

Saturday November 17, 2018

BlazeSports Jr Hawks-RED

44

Lakeshore Lakers

30

Saturday November 17, 2018

BlazeSports Jr Hawks-RED

52

Lakeshore Lakers

32

Saturday December 08, 2018

WASA Bucks – Varsity

69

BlazeSports Jr Hawks-RED

46

Saturday December 08, 2018

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

47

BlazeSports Jr Hawks-RED

54

Sunday December 09, 2018

RHI Racers

31

BlazeSports Jr Hawks-RED

48

Sunday December 09, 2018

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

62

BlazeSports Jr Hawks-RED

40

Saturday January 19, 2019

BlazeSports Jr Hawks-RED

51

Lakeshore Lakers

32

Saturday January 19, 2019

UAH Chargers

36

BlazeSports Jr Hawks-RED

51

Saturday January 26, 2019

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

44

BlazeSports Jr Hawks-RED

41

Saturday January 26, 2019

WASA Bucks – Varsity

75

BlazeSports Jr Hawks-RED

57

Sunday January 27, 2019

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

30

BlazeSports Jr Hawks-RED

49

Sunday January 27, 2019

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

49

BlazeSports Jr Hawks-RED

55

Saturday March 02, 2019

Lakeshore Lakers

40

BlazeSports Jr Hawks-RED

70

Saturday March 02, 2019

UAH Chargers

36

BlazeSports Jr Hawks-RED

66

Sunday March 03, 2019

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

28

BlazeSports Jr Hawks-RED

57

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 3
L
FINAL -
Sat Nov 3
L
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sun Nov 4
W
FINAL -
Sun Nov 4
W
FINAL -
Sun Nov 4
W
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 17
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 17
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
W
FINAL -
Sun Dec 9
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 9
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
W
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
W
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
L
FINAL -
Sun Jan 27
W
Suwanee Sports Academy, Burnette Road, Suwanee, GA, USA - 2019 Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sun Jan 27
W
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
W
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
W
SEC Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Mar 3
W
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL -