skip navigation

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets – Varsity

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday October 27, 2018

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

32

Sportable Spokes

34

Saturday October 27, 2018

Katie's KOMETS - Varsity

38

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

50

Sunday October 28, 2018

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

44

Cincinnati Dragons

45

Sunday October 28, 2018

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

55

Sportable Spokes

22

Saturday December 08, 2018

Lakeshore Lakers

44

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

71

Saturday December 08, 2018

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

61

Lakeshore Lakers

28

Saturday January 26, 2019

Lakeshore Lakers

47

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

62

Saturday January 26, 2019

Sportable Spokes

40

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

48

Saturday January 26, 2019

ATX - JV

34

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

49

Sunday January 27, 2019

MS Wheelcats

30

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

46

Sunday January 27, 2019

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

30

BlazeSports Jr Hawks-RED

49

Saturday February 16, 2019

Cincinnati Dragons

48

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

45

Saturday February 16, 2019

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

38

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

13

Saturday February 16, 2019

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

52

Lakeshore Lakers

57

Sunday February 17, 2019

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

68

UAH Chargers

42

Sunday February 17, 2019

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

65

MS Wheelcats

32

Saturday March 02, 2019

MS Wheelcats

12

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

47

Saturday March 02, 2019

UAH Chargers

28

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

65

Saturday March 02, 2019

Lakeshore Lakers

46

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

52

Sunday March 03, 2019

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

28

BlazeSports Jr Hawks-RED

57

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 27
L
Richmond, VA - Sportable Spooktacular Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 27
W
Richmond, VA, USA - Sportable Spooktacular Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Oct 28
L
Richmond, VA, USA - Sportable Spooktacular Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Oct 28
W
Richmond, VA, USA - Sportable Spooktacular Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
W
Upward Star Center, Warren H Abernathy Highway, Spartanburg, SC, USA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
W
Upward Star Center, Warren H Abernathy Highway, Spartanburg, SC, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
W
Suwanee Sports Academy, Burnette Road, Suwanee, GA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
W
Suwanee Sports Academy, Burnette Road, Suwanee, GA, USA - 2019 Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
W
Suwanee Sports Academy, Burnette Road, Suwanee, GA, USA - 2019 Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sun Jan 27
W
Suwanee Sports Academy, Burnette Road, Suwanee, GA, USA - 2019 Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sun Jan 27
L
Suwanee Sports Academy, Burnette Road, Suwanee, GA, USA - 2019 Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
L
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
W
Middle Tennessee State University, MTSU Boulevard, Murfreesboro, TN, USA - Music City Madness
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
L
Middle Tennessee State University, MTSU Boulevard, Murfreesboro, TN, USA - Music City Madness
FINAL -
Sun Feb 17
W
Middle Tennessee State University, MTSU Boulevard, Murfreesboro, TN, USA - Music City Madness
FINAL -
Sun Feb 17
W
Middle Tennessee State University, MTSU Boulevard, Murfreesboro, TN, USA - Music City Madness
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
W
Lakeshore-2019 SEC Championship - Court 3
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
W
SEC Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
W
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL -
Sun Mar 3
L
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL -