skip navigation

Minnesota Jr. Rolling Gophers

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday November 03, 2018

MN Jr. Rolling Gophers

20

Nebraska Red Dawgs - V

54

Saturday November 03, 2018

MN Jr. Rolling Gophers

29

Mad City Badgers

44

Saturday November 03, 2018

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

45

MN Jr. Rolling Gophers

20

Saturday November 03, 2018

MN Jr. Rolling Gophers

14

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

74

Sunday November 04, 2018

MN Jr. Rolling Gophers

17

BlazeSports Jr Hawks-RED

59

Sunday November 04, 2018

SportAbility Rolling Panthers

24

MN Jr. Rolling Gophers

33

Saturday January 05, 2019

DASA Rolling Rams

58

MN Jr. Rolling Gophers

26

Saturday January 05, 2019

MN Jr. Rolling Gophers

10

Rockford Jr Chariots

27

Saturday January 05, 2019

MN Jr. Rolling Gophers

42

Synergy Jr Bulls

18

Saturday January 05, 2019

MN Jr. Rolling Gophers

44

Rockford Jr Chariots

33

Sunday January 06, 2019

DASA Rolling Rams

56

MN Jr. Rolling Gophers

22

Saturday March 02, 2019

MN Jr. Rolling Gophers

26

Nebraska Red Dawgs - V

50

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 3
L
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 3
L
FINAL -
Sat Nov 3
L
FINAL -
Sat Nov 3
L
FINAL -
Sun Nov 4
L
FINAL -
Sun Nov 4
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 5
L
Whitewater Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 5
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 5
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 5
W
FINAL -
Sun Jan 6
L
Whitewater Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
L
Northern Conference Tournament
FINAL -