skip navigation

Minnesota Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday November 03, 2018

Mad City Badgers

21

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

68

Saturday November 03, 2018

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

31

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

59

Saturday November 03, 2018

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

48

BlazeSports Jr Hawks-RED

25

Saturday November 03, 2018

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

45

MN Jr. Rolling Gophers

20

Saturday November 03, 2018

SportAbility Rolling Panthers

25

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

65

Sunday November 04, 2018

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

48

Nebraska Red Dawgs - V

28

Sunday November 04, 2018

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

30

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

67

Saturday December 08, 2018

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

46

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

20

Saturday December 08, 2018

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

47

BlazeSports Jr Hawks-RED

54

Saturday December 08, 2018

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

56

WASA Bucks – Varsity

64

Sunday December 09, 2018

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

48

Mad City Badgers

16

Sunday December 09, 2018

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

62

BlazeSports Jr Hawks-RED

40

Sunday December 09, 2018

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

51

WASA Bucks – Varsity

49

Saturday January 05, 2019

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

65

Cincinnati Dragons

35

Saturday January 05, 2019

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

58

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

35

Sunday January 06, 2019

Nebraska Red Dawgs - V

32

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

57

Sunday January 06, 2019

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

52

WASA Bucks – Varsity

55

Saturday January 26, 2019

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

44

BlazeSports Jr Hawks-RED

41

Saturday January 26, 2019

WASA Bucks – Varsity

74

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

36

Saturday January 26, 2019

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

35

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

68

Sunday January 27, 2019

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

56

ATX - JV

20

Sunday January 27, 2019

WASA Bucks – Varsity

42

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

40

Sunday January 27, 2019

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

49

BlazeSports Jr Hawks-RED

55

Saturday February 09, 2019

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

69

Lakeshore Lakers

30

Saturday February 09, 2019

KC Kings

24

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

59

Saturday February 09, 2019

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

67

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

27

Sunday February 10, 2019

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

43

Seattle Jr Sonics

35

Sunday February 10, 2019

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

55

OKC Wheels of Thunder - JV

20

Saturday March 02, 2019

Mad City Badgers

25

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

62

Sunday March 03, 2019

Mad City Badgers

29

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

72

Friday March 29, 2019

Cincinnati Dragons

27

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

69

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 3
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 3
L
FINAL -
Sat Nov 3
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 3
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 3
W
FINAL -
Sun Nov 4
W
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sun Nov 4
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
L
FINAL -
Sun Dec 9
W
FINAL -
Sun Dec 9
W
FINAL -
Sun Dec 9
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 5
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 5
W
FINAL -
Sun Jan 6
W
Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sun Jan 6
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
L
FINAL -
Sun Jan 27
W
FINAL -
Sun Jan 27
L
FINAL -
Sun Jan 27
L
FINAL -
Sat Feb 9
W
Dawg Pound Show Down, Omaha NE
FINAL -
Sat Feb 9
W
Dawg Pound Show Down, Omaha NE
FINAL -
Sat Feb 9
W
Dawg Pound Show Down, Omaha NE
FINAL -
Sun Feb 10
W
Dawg Pound Show Down, Omaha NE
FINAL -
Sun Feb 10
W
Dawg Pound Show Down, Omaha NE
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
W
FINAL -
Sun Mar 3
W
FINAL -
Fri Mar 29
W
FINAL -