skip navigation

Music City Thunder

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday November 17, 2018

RHI Racers

38

Music City Thunder

18

Saturday November 17, 2018

Music City Thunder

35

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

17

Saturday November 17, 2018

Cincinnati Dragons

53

Music City Thunder

14

Sunday November 18, 2018

ACC Junior WC Cavaliers

54

Music City Thunder

12

Sunday November 18, 2018

RHI Racers

44

Music City Thunder

16

Saturday January 26, 2019

UAH Chargers

40

Music City Thunder

21

Saturday February 16, 2019

Music City Thunder

32

MS Wheelcats

30

Saturday February 16, 2019

UAH Chargers

43

Music City Thunder

26

Saturday February 16, 2019

Music City Thunder

32

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

10

Sunday February 17, 2019

Cincinnati Dragons

58

Music City Thunder

10

Sunday February 17, 2019

Lakeshore Lakers

48

Music City Thunder

24

Saturday March 02, 2019

Lakeshore Lakers

41

Music City Thunder

22

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 17
L
Eastern Kentucky University
FINAL -
Sat Nov 17
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 17
L
Eastern Kentucky University
FINAL -
Sun Nov 18
L
Eastern Kentucky University
FINAL -
Sun Nov 18
L
Eastern Kentucky University
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
L
Big Peach
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
W
Music City Madness Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
L
Music City
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
W
Music City Madness Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 17
L
FINAL -
Sun Feb 17
L
Music City Madness Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
L
Lakeshore Foundation
FINAL -