skip navigation

New York Rolling Fury

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday November 03, 2018

NY Rollin Fury

20

Bennett Blazers - V

40

Saturday November 03, 2018

Sportable Spokes

66

NY Rollin Fury

6

Saturday November 03, 2018

Ryan Martin Foundation Trojans

51

NY Rollin Fury

15

Saturday December 01, 2018

NY Rollin Fury

16

Ryan Martin Foundation Trojans

28

Saturday December 01, 2018

NY Rollin Fury

20

Katie's KOMETS - Varsity

40

Sunday December 02, 2018

NY Rollin Fury

18

Katie's KOMETS - Varsity

37

Sunday December 02, 2018

NY Rollin Fury

14

Ryan Martin Foundation Trojans

39

Saturday January 19, 2019

NY Rollin Fury

10

Fairfax Falcons

38

Saturday January 19, 2019

Katie's KOMETS - Varsity

32

NY Rollin Fury

21

Sunday January 20, 2019

NY Rollin Fury

26

Ryan Martin Foundation Trojans

38

Sunday January 20, 2019

NY Rollin Fury

4

Bennett Blazers - V

22

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 3
L
Fairfax, VA - 5th Annual Pete Corapi Memorial Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 3
L
Fairfax, VA, USA - 5th Annual Pete Corapi Memorial Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 3
L
Fairfax, VA - 5th Annual Pete Corapi Memorial Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 1
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 1
L
New Britain, CT, USA - Hospital for Special Care
FINAL -
Sun Dec 2
L
New Britain, CT, USA - Hospital for Specialty Care
FINAL -
Sun Dec 2
L
New Britain, CT, USA - Hospital for Special Care
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
L
21st Annual Katie Kirlin Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
L
21st Annual Katie Kirlin Regional
FINAL -
Sun Jan 20
L
21st Annual Katie Kirlin Regional
FINAL -
Sun Jan 20
L
21st Annual Katie Kirlin Regional
FINAL -