skip navigation

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Sunday October 14, 2018

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

6

Seattle Jr Sonics

43

Saturday November 10, 2018

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

15

Seattle Jr Sonics

48

Saturday November 10, 2018

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

49

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

9

Saturday November 10, 2018

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

17

Seattle Jr Sonics

49

Sunday November 11, 2018

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

18

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

12

Saturday January 26, 2019

BORP Jr Rd Warriors

46

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

13

Saturday January 26, 2019

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

6

Rancho Halos

54

Sunday January 27, 2019

Rancho Halos

43

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

17

Sunday January 27, 2019

BORP Jr Rd Warriors

20

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

11

Sunday January 27, 2019

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

35

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

14

Saturday February 16, 2019

Rancho Halos

35

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

10

Sunday February 17, 2019

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

14

Seattle Jr Sonics

61

Saturday March 02, 2019

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

8

Seattle Jr Sonics

68

Saturday March 02, 2019

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

40

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

20

Sunday March 03, 2019

Ability360 Phoenix - Varsity

48

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

27

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sun Oct 14
L
Spokane, WA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
L
Portland, OR, USA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
L
Portland, OR, USA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
L
Portland, OR, USA
FINAL -
Sun Nov 11
L
Portland, OR, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
L
West Coast Invitational Stanford, Ca
FINAL -
Sun Jan 27
L
West Coast Invitational Stanford, Ca
FINAL -
Sun Jan 27
L
FINAL -
Sun Jan 27
L
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
L
Tacoma, WA, USA
FINAL -
Sun Feb 17
L
Tacoma, WA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
L
Seattle, WA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
L
Seattle, WA, USA
FINAL -
Sun Mar 3
L
Seattle, WA, USA
FINAL -